Oceania Marina

Future Positions

Switch to List View

Date Location Other Ships at Location Total # Passengers
Tuesday April 23, 2024 Amalfi, Italy 1,258
Wednesday April 24, 2024 Naxos, Sicily, Italy Holland America ms Oosterdam 3,174
Thursday April 25, 2024 Argostoli, Cephalonia, Greece 1,258
Friday April 26, 2024 Igoumenitsa, Greece 1,258
Saturday April 27, 2024 Kotor, Montenegro Viking Ocean Star 2,188
Sunday April 28, 2024 Split, Croatia 1,258
Monday April 29, 2024 Venice, Italy 1,258
Monday April 29, 2024 Trieste, Italy 1,258
Tuesday April 30, 2024 Hvar, Croatia 1,258
Wednesday May 1, 2024 Dubrovnik, Croatia Silversea Silver Spirit

MSC Armonia
3,364
Thursday May 2, 2024 Corfu, Greece 1,258
Friday May 3, 2024 Valletta, Malta 1,258
Saturday May 4, 2024 Messina, Sicily, Italy 1,258
Sunday May 5, 2024 Naples, Italy 1,258
Monday May 6, 2024 Civitavecchia, Italy Norwegian Viva

P&O UK Azura

Costa Fortuna
10,293
Tuesday May 7, 2024 Mediterranean Sea 1,258
Wednesday May 8, 2024 Cartagena, Spain 1,258
Thursday May 9, 2024 Gibraltar 1,258
Friday May 10, 2024 Atlantic Ocean 1,258
Saturday May 11, 2024 Las Palmas, Gran Canaria, Canary Islands, Spain 1,258
Sunday May 12, 2024 Santa Cruz de Tenerife, Tenerife, Canary Islands, Spain 1,258
Monday May 13, 2024 Arrecife, Lanzarote, Canary Islands, Spain 1,258
Tuesday May 14, 2024 Atlantic Ocean 1,258
Wednesday May 15, 2024 Cádiz, Spain Disney Dream 3,758
Thursday May 16, 2024 Cádiz, Spain 1,258
Friday May 17, 2024 Lisbon, Portugal 1,258
Saturday May 18, 2024 Lisbon, Portugal Costa Favolosa 4,258
Saturday May 18, 2024 Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain Norwegian Pearl

Disney Dream

MSC Seaview
11,331
Sunday May 19, 2024 Valencia, Spain 1,258
Monday May 20, 2024 Palma de Mallorca, Mallorca, Spain Royal Caribbean Oasis Of The Seas 6,658
Tuesday May 21, 2024 Mediterranean Sea 1,258
Wednesday May 22, 2024 La Goulette, Tunisia 1,258
Thursday May 23, 2024 Valletta, Malta P&O UK Azura 4,354
Friday May 24, 2024 Syracuse, Sicily, Italy 1,258
Saturday May 25, 2024 Corfu, Greece Norwegian Pearl

Oceania Riviera
4,902
Sunday May 26, 2024 Argostoli, Cephalonia, Greece 1,258
Monday May 27, 2024 Santorini, Greece Royal Caribbean Explorer Of The Seas

MSC Opera
6,128
Tuesday May 28, 2024 Piraeus, Greece Royal Caribbean Explorer Of The Seas

MSC Opera
6,128
Wednesday May 29, 2024 Mediterranean Sea 1,258
Thursday May 30, 2024 Messina, Sicily, Italy 1,258
Friday May 31, 2024 Sorrento, Italy 1,258
Saturday June 1, 2024 Civitavecchia, Italy Seabourn Quest 1,708