Oceania Insignia

Future Positions

Switch to List View

Date Location Other Ships at Location Total # Passengers
Wednesday September 28, 2022 Bar Harbor, Maine Norwegian Breakaway

Regent Seven Seas Navigator
5,202
Thursday September 29, 2022 Boston, Massachusetts Regent Seven Seas Navigator 1,174
Friday September 30, 2022 Cape Cod Canal, Massachusetts Regent Seven Seas Navigator 1,174
Friday September 30, 2022 Newport, Rhode Island Regent Seven Seas Navigator 1,174
Saturday October 1, 2022 New York, New York Regent Seven Seas Navigator

Viking Expeditions Octantis

Princess Enchanted Princess
5,212
Sunday October 2, 2022 Newport, Rhode Island Princess Enchanted Princess 4,344
Sunday October 2, 2022 Cape Cod Canal, Massachusetts 684
Monday October 3, 2022 Portland, Maine Royal Caribbean Adventure Of The Seas 3,798
Tuesday October 4, 2022 Saint John, New Brunswick, Canada Royal Caribbean Adventure Of The Seas 3,798
Wednesday October 5, 2022 Shelburne, Nova Scotia, Canada 684
Thursday October 6, 2022 Sydney, Nova Scotia, Canada Silversea Silver Whisper

P&O UK Aurora
3,072
Friday October 7, 2022 Corner Brook, Newfoundland, Canada 684
Saturday October 8, 2022 St. Lawrence River 684
Sunday October 9, 2022 Saguenay, Quebec, Canada 684
Monday October 10, 2022 Quebec City, Quebec, Canada Celebrity Summit 2,842
Tuesday October 11, 2022 Montreal, Quebec, Canada 684
Wednesday October 12, 2022 Quebec City, Quebec, Canada 684
Thursday October 13, 2022 Saguenay, Quebec, Canada 684
Friday October 14, 2022 Gulf of St. Lawrence 684
Saturday October 15, 2022 Sydney, Nova Scotia, Canada 684
Sunday October 16, 2022 Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada 684
Monday October 17, 2022 Saint John, New Brunswick, Canada 684
Tuesday October 18, 2022 Bar Harbor, Maine Princess Enchanted Princess 4,344
Wednesday October 19, 2022 Boston, Massachusetts 684
Thursday October 20, 2022 Cape Cod Canal, Massachusetts 684
Thursday October 20, 2022 Newport, Rhode Island 684
Friday October 21, 2022 New York, New York Disney Magic 2,438
Saturday October 22, 2022 Newport, Rhode Island Regent Seven Seas Navigator 1,174
Sunday October 23, 2022 Cape Cod Canal, Massachusetts 684
Sunday October 23, 2022 Boston, Massachusetts Royal Caribbean Voyager Of The Seas 3,798
Monday October 24, 2022 Portland, Maine 684
Tuesday October 25, 2022 Saint John, New Brunswick, Canada Royal Caribbean Voyager Of The Seas 3,798
Wednesday October 26, 2022 Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada Princess Caribbean Princess 3,764
Thursday October 27, 2022 Sydney, Nova Scotia, Canada 684
Friday October 28, 2022 Gulf of St. Lawrence 684
Saturday October 29, 2022 Saguenay, Quebec, Canada 684
Sunday October 30, 2022 Quebec City, Quebec, Canada 684
Monday October 31, 2022 Montreal, Quebec, Canada 684
Tuesday November 1, 2022 Quebec City, Quebec, Canada 684
Wednesday November 2, 2022 Gulf of St. Lawrence 684
Thursday November 3, 2022 Charlottetown, Prince Edward Island, Canada 684
Friday November 4, 2022 Sydney, Nova Scotia, Canada 684
Saturday November 5, 2022 Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada 684
Sunday November 6, 2022 Bar Harbor, Maine 684
Monday November 7, 2022 Cape Cod Canal, Massachusetts 684
Monday November 7, 2022 Newport, Rhode Island 684
Tuesday November 8, 2022 New York, New York 684
Wednesday November 9, 2022 New York, New York 684
Thursday November 10, 2022 Atlantic Ocean 684
Friday November 11, 2022 Hamilton, Bermuda 684
Saturday November 12, 2022 Hamilton, Bermuda 684
Saturday November 12, 2022 Saint George's, Bermuda 684
Sunday November 13, 2022 Atlantic Ocean 684
Monday November 14, 2022 Atlantic Ocean 684
Tuesday November 15, 2022 Miami, Florida 684