Oceania Insignia

Future Positions

Switch to List View

Date Location Other Ships at Location Total # Passengers
Tuesday April 23, 2024 Singapore, Singapore 684
Wednesday April 24, 2024 Port Kelang, Malaysia 684
Thursday April 25, 2024 Penang, Malaysia 684
Friday April 26, 2024 Langkawi, Malaysia 684
Saturday April 27, 2024 Phuket, Thailand 684
Sunday April 28, 2024 Phuket, Thailand 684
Monday April 29, 2024 Andaman Sea 684
Tuesday April 30, 2024 Andaman Sea 684
Wednesday May 1, 2024 Hambantota, Sri Lanka 684
Thursday May 2, 2024 Colombo, Sri Lanka 684
Friday May 3, 2024 Laccadive Sea 684
Saturday May 4, 2024 Kochi, India 684
Sunday May 5, 2024 Mangalore, India 684
Monday May 6, 2024 Marmagao, India 684
Tuesday May 7, 2024 Mumbai, India 684
Wednesday May 8, 2024 Mumbai, India 684
Thursday May 9, 2024 Arabian Sea 684
Friday May 10, 2024 Arabian Sea 684
Saturday May 11, 2024 Khasab, Oman 684
Sunday May 12, 2024 Dubai, United Arab Emirates 684
Monday May 13, 2024 Dubai, United Arab Emirates 684
Tuesday May 14, 2024 At Sea 684
Wednesday May 15, 2024 At Sea 684
Thursday May 16, 2024 At Sea 684
Friday May 17, 2024 At Sea 684
Saturday May 18, 2024 At Sea 684
Sunday May 19, 2024 Mahé, Seychelles 684
Monday May 20, 2024 At Sea 684
Tuesday May 21, 2024 At Sea 684
Wednesday May 22, 2024 Mombasa, Kenya 684
Thursday May 23, 2024 Zanzibar, Tanzania 684
Friday May 24, 2024 At Sea 684
Saturday May 25, 2024 Mayotte, France 684
Sunday May 26, 2024 At Sea 684
Monday May 27, 2024 At Sea 684
Tuesday May 28, 2024 Maputo, Mozambique 684
Wednesday May 29, 2024 Durban, South Africa 684
Thursday May 30, 2024 Durban, South Africa 684
Friday May 31, 2024 At Sea 684
Saturday June 1, 2024 At Sea 684
Sunday June 2, 2024 Cape Town, South Africa 684