Norwegian Getaway

Future Positions

Switch to List View

Date Location Other Ships at Location Total # Passengers
Tuesday April 23, 2024 Philipsburg, Sint Maarten Celebrity Apex 6,938
Wednesday April 24, 2024 Tortola, British Virgin Islands 4,028
Thursday April 25, 2024 San Juan, Puerto Rico Carnival Magic 7,718
Friday April 26, 2024 Puerto Plata, Dominican Republic 4,028
Saturday April 27, 2024 At Sea 4,028
Sunday April 28, 2024 At Sea 4,028
Monday April 29, 2024 New York - Manhattan, New York 4,028
Tuesday April 30, 2024 At Sea 4,028
Wednesday May 1, 2024 Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada Viking Expeditions Polaris 4,406
Thursday May 2, 2024 At Sea 4,028
Friday May 3, 2024 At Sea 4,028
Saturday May 4, 2024 At Sea 4,028
Sunday May 5, 2024 At Sea 4,028
Monday May 6, 2024 At Sea 4,028
Tuesday May 7, 2024 Dún Laoghaire, Ireland 4,028
Wednesday May 8, 2024 Belfast, Northern Ireland, United Kingdom Viking Ocean Saturn 4,958
Thursday May 9, 2024 At Sea 4,028
Friday May 10, 2024 Amsterdam, Netherlands Viking River Eir

Viking River Kvasir

Viking River Vili
4,598
Saturday May 11, 2024 Zeebrugge, Belgium 4,028
Sunday May 12, 2024 Le Havre, France 4,028
Monday May 13, 2024 Southampton, England, United Kingdom 4,028
Tuesday May 14, 2024 Le Havre, France Princess Regal Princess 7,588
Wednesday May 15, 2024 Zeebrugge, Belgium Norwegian Dawn 6,368
Thursday May 16, 2024 Amsterdam, Netherlands Viking River Hervor 4,218
Friday May 17, 2024 At Sea 4,028
Saturday May 18, 2024 Oslo, Norway 4,028
Sunday May 19, 2024 Aarhus, Denmark 4,028
Monday May 20, 2024 Warnemünde, Germany 4,028
Tuesday May 21, 2024 Kiel, Germany P&O UK Aurora 6,028
Wednesday May 22, 2024 Copenhagen, Denmark 4,028