MSC Sinfonia

Future Positions

Switch to List View

Date Location Other Ships at Location Total # Passengers
Wednesday September 28, 2022 Mykonos, Greece Royal Caribbean Brilliance Of The Seas

Norwegian Jade

MSC Armonia
7,676
Wednesday September 28, 2022 Santorini, Greece Norwegian Gem

Costa Deliziosa
6,220
Thursday September 29, 2022 Sarandë, Albania 1,566
Friday September 30, 2022 Bari, Italy Holland America ms Oosterdam

Costa Deliziosa
5,742
Saturday October 1, 2022 Venice, Italy 1,566
Sunday October 2, 2022 Kotor, Montenegro 1,566
Monday October 3, 2022 At Sea 1,566
Tuesday October 4, 2022 Mykonos, Greece Carnival Pride

Holland America ms Oosterdam

Costa Deliziosa
7,866
Wednesday October 5, 2022 Mykonos, Greece Norwegian Jade

MSC Armonia
5,534
Wednesday October 5, 2022 Santorini, Greece Royal Caribbean Brilliance Of The Seas

Norwegian Gem

Costa Deliziosa
8,362
Thursday October 6, 2022 At Sea 1,566
Friday October 7, 2022 Bari, Italy Costa Deliziosa 3,826
Saturday October 8, 2022 Venice, Italy 1,566
Sunday October 9, 2022 Kotor, Montenegro 1,566
Monday October 10, 2022 At Sea 1,566
Tuesday October 11, 2022 Mykonos, Greece Norwegian Epic

Costa Deliziosa
7,926
Wednesday October 12, 2022 Mykonos, Greece MSC Armonia 3,132
Wednesday October 12, 2022 Santorini, Greece Royal Caribbean Jewel Of The Seas

Norwegian Gem

Costa Deliziosa
8,332
Thursday October 13, 2022 At Sea 1,566
Friday October 14, 2022 Bari, Italy Silversea Silver Dawn

Costa Deliziosa
4,422
Saturday October 15, 2022 Venice, Italy 1,566
Sunday October 16, 2022 Kotor, Montenegro 1,566
Monday October 17, 2022 At Sea 1,566
Tuesday October 18, 2022 Mykonos, Greece 1,566
Wednesday October 19, 2022 Mykonos, Greece Royal Caribbean Brilliance Of The Seas

Azamara Journey

MSC Armonia
5,968
Wednesday October 19, 2022 Santorini, Greece Norwegian Gem 3,960
Thursday October 20, 2022 At Sea 1,566
Friday October 21, 2022 Bari, Italy Costa Deliziosa 3,826
Saturday October 22, 2022 Venice, Italy 1,566
Sunday October 23, 2022 Kotor, Montenegro 1,566
Monday October 24, 2022 At Sea 1,566
Tuesday October 25, 2022 Mykonos, Greece Norwegian Escape

Oceania Nautica
6,498
Wednesday October 26, 2022 Mykonos, Greece Azamara Pursuit

MSC Armonia
3,909
Wednesday October 26, 2022 Santorini, Greece Norwegian Gem

Regent Seven Seas Voyager
4,666
Thursday October 27, 2022 At Sea 1,566
Friday October 28, 2022 Bari, Italy Costa Deliziosa 3,826
Saturday October 29, 2022 Venice, Italy 1,566
Sunday October 30, 2022 Kotor, Montenegro 1,566
Monday October 31, 2022 At Sea 1,566
Tuesday November 1, 2022 Mykonos, Greece Norwegian Epic

Princess Regal Princess
9,226
Wednesday November 2, 2022 Mykonos, Greece MSC Armonia 3,132
Wednesday November 2, 2022 Santorini, Greece Norwegian Gem 3,960
Thursday November 3, 2022 At Sea 1,566
Friday November 4, 2022 Bari, Italy Costa Deliziosa 3,826
Saturday November 5, 2022 Venice, Italy 1,566