MSC Seaview

Future Positions

Switch to List View

Date Location Other Ships at Location Total # Passengers
Wednesday September 28, 2022 Valletta, Malta Norwegian Escape 9,427
Thursday September 29, 2022 At Sea 5,179
Friday September 30, 2022 Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain Azamara Pursuit 5,956
Saturday October 1, 2022 Marseille, France Oceania Riviera

Costa Toscana

Costa Pacifica
14,629
Sunday October 2, 2022 Genoa, Italy MSC Opera 6,935
Monday October 3, 2022 Naples, Italy 5,179
Tuesday October 4, 2022 Messina, Sicily, Italy 5,179
Wednesday October 5, 2022 Valletta, Malta 5,179
Thursday October 6, 2022 At Sea 5,179
Friday October 7, 2022 Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain Costa Favolosa

Costa Diadema

Viking Ocean Jupiter
14,056
Saturday October 8, 2022 Marseille, France Celebrity Beyond

Costa Favolosa

Costa Toscana

Costa Diadema
21,586
Sunday October 9, 2022 Genoa, Italy MSC Poesia

MSC Opera
9,485
Monday October 10, 2022 Naples, Italy Carnival Pride

Norwegian Escape

Costa Diadema
16,498
Tuesday October 11, 2022 Messina, Sicily, Italy 5,179
Wednesday October 12, 2022 Valletta, Malta 5,179
Thursday October 13, 2022 At Sea 5,179
Friday October 14, 2022 Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain Royal Caribbean Vision Of The Seas

Costa Fascinosa
10,229
Saturday October 15, 2022 Marseille, France Costa Favolosa

Costa Fortuna

Costa Toscana

Costa Pacifica
19,099
Sunday October 16, 2022 Genoa, Italy MSC Opera 6,935
Monday October 17, 2022 Naples, Italy 5,179
Tuesday October 18, 2022 Messina, Sicily, Italy Norwegian Escape 9,427
Wednesday October 19, 2022 Valletta, Malta Princess Regal Princess 8,739
Thursday October 20, 2022 At Sea 5,179
Friday October 21, 2022 Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain Costa Diadema

Viking Ocean Venus
11,056
Saturday October 22, 2022 Marseille, France Costa Toscana

Costa Diadema

MSC Poesia
17,876
Sunday October 23, 2022 Genoa, Italy MSC Opera 6,935
Monday October 24, 2022 Naples, Italy Costa Diadema 10,126
Tuesday October 25, 2022 Messina, Sicily, Italy 5,179
Wednesday October 26, 2022 Valletta, Malta 5,179
Thursday October 27, 2022 At Sea 5,179
Friday October 28, 2022 Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain Azamara Onward

Costa Fortuna
8,569
Saturday October 29, 2022 Marseille, France Costa Fortuna

Costa Toscana

Costa Pacifica

MSC Magnifica
18,617
Sunday October 30, 2022 Genoa, Italy MSC Magnifica

MSC Opera
9,453
Monday October 31, 2022 Naples, Italy 5,179
Tuesday November 1, 2022 Messina, Sicily, Italy Oceania Nautica

Viking Ocean Jupiter
6,793
Wednesday November 2, 2022 Valletta, Malta 5,179
Thursday November 3, 2022 At Sea 5,179
Friday November 4, 2022 Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain Royal Caribbean Vision Of The Seas

Oceania Sirena

Costa Diadema
12,860
Saturday November 5, 2022 Marseille, France Costa Toscana

Costa Fascinosa

Costa Diadema
18,326
Sunday November 6, 2022 Genoa, Italy MSC Opera 6,935