MSC Seaside

Future Positions

Switch to List View

Date Location Other Ships at Location Total # Passengers
Wednesday September 28, 2022 Ibiza, Spain Royal Caribbean Vision Of The Seas 6,184
Thursday September 29, 2022 Valencia, Spain Azamara Pursuit 4,911
Friday September 30, 2022 Marseille, France Costa Fortuna

Costa Firenze

Viking Ocean Sea
12,984
Saturday October 1, 2022 Genoa, Italy MSC Splendida 7,408
Sunday October 2, 2022 Civitavecchia, Italy Norwegian Escape

Regent Seven Seas Voyager

Celebrity Edge
11,988
Monday October 3, 2022 Palermo, Sicily, Italy 4,134
Tuesday October 4, 2022 At Sea 4,134
Wednesday October 5, 2022 Ibiza, Spain 4,134
Thursday October 6, 2022 Valencia, Spain 4,134
Friday October 7, 2022 Marseille, France Costa Fortuna

Costa Firenze

MSC Magnifica
14,572
Saturday October 8, 2022 Genoa, Italy MSC Splendida

MSC Magnifica
9,926
Sunday October 9, 2022 Civitavecchia, Italy 4,134
Monday October 10, 2022 Palermo, Sicily, Italy 4,134
Tuesday October 11, 2022 At Sea 4,134
Wednesday October 12, 2022 Ibiza, Spain 4,134
Thursday October 13, 2022 Valencia, Spain Silversea Silver Moon

Costa Fascinosa
7,730
Friday October 14, 2022 Marseille, France Costa Firenze

MSC Poesia

Viking Ocean Mars
12,814
Saturday October 15, 2022 Genoa, Italy MSC Splendida

MSC Orchestra
9,958
Sunday October 16, 2022 Civitavecchia, Italy 4,134
Monday October 17, 2022 Palermo, Sicily, Italy Silversea Silver Dawn 4,730
Tuesday October 18, 2022 At Sea 4,134
Wednesday October 19, 2022 Ibiza, Spain Royal Caribbean Vision Of The Seas 6,184
Thursday October 20, 2022 Valencia, Spain 4,134
Friday October 21, 2022 Marseille, France Costa Fortuna

Costa Firenze
12,054
Saturday October 22, 2022 Genoa, Italy MSC Splendida 7,408
Sunday October 23, 2022 Civitavecchia, Italy 4,134
Thursday October 27, 2022 Valencia, Spain Azamara Onward 4,804
Friday October 28, 2022 Marseille, France Costa Firenze

Costa Favolosa

MSC Poesia
14,884
Saturday October 29, 2022 Genoa, Italy MSC Poesia

MSC Splendida
9,958