MSC Seashore

Future Positions

Switch to List View

Date Location Other Ships at Location Total # Passengers
Wednesday September 28, 2022 Cozumel, Mexico Carnival Breeze

Carnival Ecstasy

Royal Caribbean Grandeur Of The Seas

Celebrity Infinity
14,444
Thursday September 29, 2022 At Sea 4,540
Friday September 30, 2022 Ocean Cay, Bahamas 4,540
Saturday October 1, 2022 Miami, Florida Carnival Horizon

Royal Caribbean Explorer Of The Seas

Royal Caribbean Symphony of the Seas

Disney Dream
20,770
Sunday October 2, 2022 At Sea 4,540
Monday October 3, 2022 San Juan, Puerto Rico 4,540
Tuesday October 4, 2022 San Juan, Puerto Rico 4,540
Tuesday October 4, 2022 Charlotte Amalie, St. Thomas, United States Virgin Islands Royal Caribbean Symphony of the Seas 11,220
Wednesday October 5, 2022 Puerto Plata, Dominican Republic 4,540
Thursday October 6, 2022 At Sea 4,540
Friday October 7, 2022 Ocean Cay, Bahamas 4,540
Saturday October 8, 2022 Miami, Florida Carnival Spirit

Carnival Sunrise

Royal Caribbean Symphony of the Seas
17,217
Sunday October 9, 2022 At Sea 4,540
Monday October 10, 2022 Ocho Rios, Jamaica 4,540
Tuesday October 11, 2022 George Town, Grand Cayman, Cayman Islands Norwegian Sky

Disney Fantasy
9,044
Wednesday October 12, 2022 Cozumel, Mexico Carnival Conquest

Carnival Ecstasy

Royal Caribbean Grandeur Of The Seas

Celebrity Infinity
13,728
Thursday October 13, 2022 At Sea 4,540
Friday October 14, 2022 Ocean Cay, Bahamas 4,540
Saturday October 15, 2022 Miami, Florida Carnival Horizon

Royal Caribbean Explorer Of The Seas

Royal Caribbean Symphony of the Seas

Disney Dream
20,770
Sunday October 16, 2022 At Sea 4,540
Monday October 17, 2022 San Juan, Puerto Rico Royal Caribbean Symphony of the Seas

Viking Expeditions Octantis
11,598
Tuesday October 18, 2022 San Juan, Puerto Rico Carnival Magic 8,230
Tuesday October 18, 2022 Charlotte Amalie, St. Thomas, United States Virgin Islands 4,540
Wednesday October 19, 2022 Puerto Plata, Dominican Republic Celebrity Infinity 6,710
Thursday October 20, 2022 At Sea 4,540
Friday October 21, 2022 Ocean Cay, Bahamas 4,540
Saturday October 22, 2022 Miami, Florida Carnival Sunrise

Carnival Spirit

Royal Caribbean Symphony of the Seas
17,217
Sunday October 23, 2022 At Sea 4,540
Monday October 24, 2022 Ocho Rios, Jamaica 4,540
Tuesday October 25, 2022 George Town, Grand Cayman, Cayman Islands Norwegian Sky

Disney Fantasy
9,044
Wednesday October 26, 2022 Cozumel, Mexico Carnival Conquest

Carnival Breeze

Royal Caribbean Grandeur Of The Seas

Celebrity Infinity
15,366
Thursday October 27, 2022 At Sea 4,540
Friday October 28, 2022 Ocean Cay, Bahamas 4,540
Saturday October 29, 2022 Miami, Florida Carnival Horizon

Royal Caribbean Explorer Of The Seas

Royal Caribbean Symphony of the Seas

Disney Dream
20,770
Sunday October 30, 2022 At Sea 4,540
Monday October 31, 2022 San Juan, Puerto Rico 4,540
Tuesday November 1, 2022 San Juan, Puerto Rico Carnival Mardi Gras 9,822
Tuesday November 1, 2022 Charlotte Amalie, St. Thomas, United States Virgin Islands 4,540
Wednesday November 2, 2022 Puerto Plata, Dominican Republic 4,540
Thursday November 3, 2022 At Sea 4,540
Friday November 4, 2022 Ocean Cay, Bahamas 4,540
Saturday November 5, 2022 Nassau, Bahamas 4,540
Sunday November 6, 2022 Miami, Florida Carnival Horizon

Royal Caribbean Explorer Of The Seas

Norwegian Sky

Regent Seven Seas Navigator
14,084
Monday November 7, 2022 Ocean Cay, Bahamas 4,540
Tuesday November 8, 2022 At Sea 4,540
Wednesday November 9, 2022 Ocho Rios, Jamaica 4,540
Thursday November 10, 2022 George Town, Grand Cayman, Cayman Islands 4,540
Friday November 11, 2022 Cozumel, Mexico 4,540
Saturday November 12, 2022 At Sea 4,540
Sunday November 13, 2022 Miami, Florida Norwegian Encore 8,538