MSC Poesia

Future Positions

Switch to List View

Date Location Other Ships at Location Total # Passengers
Wednesday September 28, 2022 Lisbon, Portugal 2,550
Thursday September 29, 2022 Lisbon, Portugal 2,550
Friday September 30, 2022 Cádiz, Spain 2,550
Saturday October 1, 2022 Málaga, Spain 2,550
Sunday October 2, 2022 Alicante, Spain MSC Orchestra 5,100
Monday October 3, 2022 Palma de Mallorca, Mallorca, Spain Royal Caribbean Wonder of the Seas 8,284
Tuesday October 4, 2022 Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain Costa Fascinosa

MSC Opera
7,306
Wednesday October 5, 2022 Genoa, Italy MSC Orchestra 5,100
Thursday October 6, 2022 Marseille, France Costa Fascinosa

MSC Orchestra
8,100
Friday October 7, 2022 Palma de Mallorca, Mallorca, Spain P&O UK Britannia

MSC Grandiosa
13,174
Saturday October 8, 2022 Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain Costa Firenze

MSC Grandiosa

Viking Ocean Jupiter
14,980
Sunday October 9, 2022 Genoa, Italy MSC Opera

MSC Seaview
9,485
Monday October 10, 2022 Marseille, France MSC Opera

Viking Ocean Jupiter
5,236
Tuesday October 11, 2022 Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain Silversea Silver Moon

Regent Seven Seas Splendor

P&O UK Britannia

MSC Opera

Viking Ocean Mars
10,906
Wednesday October 12, 2022 At Sea 2,550
Thursday October 13, 2022 Genoa, Italy Costa Firenze 7,750
Friday October 14, 2022 Marseille, France Costa Firenze

MSC Seaside

Viking Ocean Mars
12,814
Saturday October 15, 2022 Palma de Mallorca, Mallorca, Spain 2,550
Sunday October 16, 2022 Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain Royal Caribbean Wonder of the Seas

Seabourn Sojourn

Costa Pacifica
11,734
Monday October 17, 2022 At Sea 2,550
Tuesday October 18, 2022 Genoa, Italy MSC Bellissima 7,050
Wednesday October 19, 2022 Marseille, France Costa Fortuna 5,270
Thursday October 20, 2022 Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain MSC Magnifica

Viking Ocean Venus
5,998
Friday October 21, 2022 Genoa, Italy 2,550
Saturday October 22, 2022 Marseille, France Costa Toscana

Costa Diadema

MSC Seaview
17,876
Sunday October 23, 2022 Palma de Mallorca, Mallorca, Spain 2,550
Monday October 24, 2022 Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain Costa Smeralda

Costa Fascinosa
12,068
Tuesday October 25, 2022 At Sea 2,550
Wednesday October 26, 2022 Genoa, Italy 2,550
Thursday October 27, 2022 Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain Royal Caribbean Vision Of The Seas 4,600
Friday October 28, 2022 Marseille, France Costa Firenze

Costa Favolosa

MSC Seaside
14,884
Saturday October 29, 2022 Genoa, Italy MSC Seaside

MSC Splendida
9,958
Sunday October 30, 2022 Marseille, France Costa Smeralda

MSC Splendida
12,342
Monday October 31, 2022 Civitavecchia, Italy Royal Caribbean Odyssey of the Seas

Costa Toscana

Princess Island Princess
13,900
Tuesday November 1, 2022 Genoa, Italy MSC Bellissima 7,050