MSC Orchestra

Future Positions

Switch to List View

Date Location Other Ships at Location Total # Passengers
Sunday August 9, 2020 Bari, Italy 2,550
Monday August 10, 2020 Katakolon, Greece 2,550
Tuesday August 11, 2020 Mykonos, Greece MSC Sinfonia 4,116
Wednesday August 12, 2020 Piraeus, Greece 2,550
Thursday August 13, 2020 Sarandë, Albania 2,550
Friday August 14, 2020 Dubrovnik, Croatia 2,550
Saturday August 15, 2020 Venice, Italy Costa Deliziosa

MSC Sinfonia
6,376
Sunday August 16, 2020 Bari, Italy 2,550
Monday August 17, 2020 Katakolon, Greece 2,550
Tuesday August 18, 2020 Mykonos, Greece Costa Mediterranea

MSC Sinfonia
6,230
Wednesday August 19, 2020 Piraeus, Greece 2,550
Thursday August 20, 2020 Sarandë, Albania 2,550
Friday August 21, 2020 Dubrovnik, Croatia 2,550
Saturday August 22, 2020 Venice, Italy Costa Deliziosa

MSC Sinfonia
6,376
Sunday August 23, 2020 Bari, Italy 2,550
Monday August 24, 2020 Katakolon, Greece 2,550
Tuesday August 25, 2020 Mykonos, Greece Costa Mediterranea

MSC Sinfonia
6,230
Wednesday August 26, 2020 Piraeus, Greece 2,550
Thursday August 27, 2020 Sarandë, Albania 2,550
Friday August 28, 2020 Dubrovnik, Croatia 2,550
Saturday August 29, 2020 Venice, Italy Costa Deliziosa

MSC Sinfonia
6,376
Sunday August 30, 2020 Bari, Italy 2,550
Monday August 31, 2020 Katakolon, Greece 2,550
Tuesday September 1, 2020 Mykonos, Greece Costa Mediterranea 4,664
Wednesday September 2, 2020 Piraeus, Greece 2,550
Thursday September 3, 2020 Sarandë, Albania 2,550
Friday September 4, 2020 Dubrovnik, Croatia 2,550
Saturday September 5, 2020 Venice, Italy Costa Deliziosa

MSC Sinfonia
6,376
Sunday September 6, 2020 Bari, Italy 2,550
Monday September 7, 2020 Katakolon, Greece 2,550
Tuesday September 8, 2020 Mykonos, Greece Costa Mediterranea

MSC Sinfonia
6,230
Wednesday September 9, 2020 Piraeus, Greece 2,550
Thursday September 10, 2020 Sarandë, Albania 2,550
Friday September 11, 2020 Dubrovnik, Croatia 2,550
Saturday September 12, 2020 Venice, Italy Costa Deliziosa

MSC Sinfonia
6,376
Sunday September 13, 2020 Bari, Italy 2,550