MSC Musica

Future Positions

Switch to List View

Date Location Other Ships at Location Total # Passengers
Wednesday September 28, 2022 Heraklion, Crete, Greece 2,550
Thursday September 29, 2022 Santorini, Greece Royal Caribbean Jewel Of The Seas

Celebrity Reflection
7,708
Friday September 30, 2022 At Sea 2,550
Saturday October 1, 2022 Bari, Italy 2,550
Sunday October 2, 2022 Monfalcone, Italy 2,550
Monday October 3, 2022 At Sea 2,550
Tuesday October 4, 2022 Katakolon, Greece Seabourn Encore 3,154
Wednesday October 5, 2022 Heraklion, Crete, Greece 2,550
Thursday October 6, 2022 Santorini, Greece Carnival Pride

Celebrity Constellation

Celebrity Edge
9,608
Friday October 7, 2022 At Sea 2,550
Saturday October 8, 2022 Bari, Italy 2,550
Sunday October 9, 2022 Monfalcone, Italy 2,550
Monday October 10, 2022 At Sea 2,550
Tuesday October 11, 2022 Katakolon, Greece 2,550
Wednesday October 12, 2022 Heraklion, Crete, Greece 2,550
Thursday October 13, 2022 Santorini, Greece Holland America ms Oosterdam

Regent Seven Seas Explorer
5,216
Friday October 14, 2022 At Sea 2,550
Saturday October 15, 2022 Bari, Italy 2,550
Sunday October 16, 2022 Monfalcone, Italy 2,550
Monday October 17, 2022 At Sea 2,550
Tuesday October 18, 2022 Katakolon, Greece Carnival Pride

Costa Deliziosa
6,934
Wednesday October 19, 2022 Heraklion, Crete, Greece 2,550
Thursday October 20, 2022 Santorini, Greece Royal Caribbean Brilliance Of The Seas

Celebrity Reflection
7,738
Friday October 21, 2022 At Sea 2,550
Saturday October 22, 2022 Bari, Italy 2,550
Sunday October 23, 2022 Monfalcone, Italy 2,550
Monday October 24, 2022 At Sea 2,550
Tuesday October 25, 2022 Katakolon, Greece Silversea Silver Spirit

Costa Deliziosa
5,350
Wednesday October 26, 2022 Heraklion, Crete, Greece 2,550
Thursday October 27, 2022 Santorini, Greece 2,550
Friday October 28, 2022 At Sea 2,550
Saturday October 29, 2022 Bari, Italy 2,550
Sunday October 30, 2022 Monfalcone, Italy 2,550
Monday October 31, 2022 At Sea 2,550
Tuesday November 1, 2022 Katakolon, Greece Costa Deliziosa

Viking Ocean Sea
5,740
Wednesday November 2, 2022 Heraklion, Crete, Greece 2,550
Thursday November 3, 2022 Santorini, Greece 2,550
Friday November 4, 2022 At Sea 2,550
Saturday November 5, 2022 Bari, Italy 2,550