MSC Magnifica

Future Positions

Switch to List View

Date Location Other Ships at Location Total # Passengers
Wednesday September 28, 2022 Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain Viking Ocean Sea 3,448
Thursday September 29, 2022 At Sea 2,518
Friday September 30, 2022 Casablanca, Morocco 2,518
Saturday October 1, 2022 At Sea 2,518
Sunday October 2, 2022 Santa Cruz de Tenerife, Tenerife, Canary Islands, Spain 2,518
Monday October 3, 2022 Funchal, Madeira, Portugal 2,518
Tuesday October 4, 2022 At Sea 2,518
Wednesday October 5, 2022 Málaga, Spain Viking Ocean Jupiter 3,448
Thursday October 6, 2022 At Sea 2,518
Friday October 7, 2022 Marseille, France Costa Fortuna

Costa Firenze

MSC Seaside
14,572
Saturday October 8, 2022 Genoa, Italy MSC Seaside

MSC Splendida
9,926
Sunday October 9, 2022 Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain Royal Caribbean Wonder of the Seas

Seabourn Sojourn

MSC Virtuosa

Viking Ocean Jupiter
14,474
Monday October 10, 2022 At Sea 2,518
Tuesday October 11, 2022 Casablanca, Morocco 2,518
Wednesday October 12, 2022 At Sea 2,518
Thursday October 13, 2022 Santa Cruz de Tenerife, Tenerife, Canary Islands, Spain 2,518
Friday October 14, 2022 Funchal, Madeira, Portugal 2,518
Saturday October 15, 2022 At Sea 2,518
Sunday October 16, 2022 Málaga, Spain 2,518
Monday October 17, 2022 At Sea 2,518
Tuesday October 18, 2022 Marseille, France Royal Caribbean Wonder of the Seas

MSC Fantasia
11,526
Wednesday October 19, 2022 Genoa, Italy 2,518
Thursday October 20, 2022 Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain MSC Poesia

Viking Ocean Venus
5,998
Friday October 21, 2022 At Sea 2,518
Saturday October 22, 2022 At Sea 2,518
Sunday October 23, 2022 Funchal, Madeira, Portugal 2,518
Monday October 24, 2022 Arrecife, Lanzarote, Canary Islands, Spain 2,518
Tuesday October 25, 2022 At Sea 2,518
Wednesday October 26, 2022 Tangier, Morocco 2,518
Thursday October 27, 2022 Málaga, Spain Carnival Pride 4,642
Friday October 28, 2022 At Sea 2,518
Saturday October 29, 2022 Marseille, France Costa Fortuna

Costa Toscana

Costa Pacifica

MSC Seaview
18,617
Sunday October 30, 2022 Genoa, Italy MSC Opera

MSC Seaview
9,453
Monday October 31, 2022 Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain Celebrity Reflection

Costa Smeralda
12,082
Tuesday November 1, 2022 At Sea 2,518
Wednesday November 2, 2022 Casablanca, Morocco Costa Favolosa 5,518
Thursday November 3, 2022 At Sea 2,518
Friday November 4, 2022 Santa Cruz de Tenerife, Tenerife, Canary Islands, Spain P&O UK Azura 5,614
Saturday November 5, 2022 Funchal, Madeira, Portugal 2,518
Sunday November 6, 2022 At Sea 2,518
Monday November 7, 2022 Málaga, Spain Holland America ms Oosterdam

Costa Fascinosa
7,434
Tuesday November 8, 2022 At Sea 2,518
Wednesday November 9, 2022 Marseille, France Viking Ocean Sky 3,448
Thursday November 10, 2022 Genoa, Italy 2,518