MSC Lirica

Future Positions

Switch to List View

Date Location Other Ships at Location Total # Passengers
Sunday August 9, 2020 At Sea 1,445
Monday August 10, 2020 Venice, Italy 1,445
Tuesday August 11, 2020 Dubrovnik, Croatia 1,445
Wednesday August 12, 2020 Corfu, Greece MSC Magnifica 3,963
Thursday August 13, 2020 Argostoli, Cephalonia, Greece 1,445
Friday August 14, 2020 Valletta, Malta 1,445
Saturday August 15, 2020 Syracuse, Sicily, Italy 1,445
Sunday August 16, 2020 At Sea 1,445
Monday August 17, 2020 Venice, Italy 1,445
Tuesday August 18, 2020 Dubrovnik, Croatia 1,445
Wednesday August 19, 2020 Corfu, Greece MSC Magnifica 3,963
Thursday August 20, 2020 Argostoli, Cephalonia, Greece 1,445
Friday August 21, 2020 Valletta, Malta 1,445
Saturday August 22, 2020 Syracuse, Sicily, Italy 1,445
Sunday August 23, 2020 At Sea 1,445
Monday August 24, 2020 Venice, Italy 1,445
Tuesday August 25, 2020 Dubrovnik, Croatia 1,445
Wednesday August 26, 2020 Corfu, Greece MSC Magnifica 3,963
Thursday August 27, 2020 Argostoli, Cephalonia, Greece 1,445
Friday August 28, 2020 Valletta, Malta 1,445
Saturday August 29, 2020 Syracuse, Sicily, Italy 1,445
Sunday August 30, 2020 At Sea 1,445
Monday August 31, 2020 Venice, Italy 1,445
Tuesday September 1, 2020 Dubrovnik, Croatia 1,445
Wednesday September 2, 2020 Corfu, Greece MSC Magnifica 3,963
Thursday September 3, 2020 Argostoli, Cephalonia, Greece 1,445
Friday September 4, 2020 Valletta, Malta 1,445
Saturday September 5, 2020 Syracuse, Sicily, Italy 1,445
Sunday September 6, 2020 At Sea 1,445
Monday September 7, 2020 Venice, Italy 1,445
Tuesday September 8, 2020 Dubrovnik, Croatia 1,445
Wednesday September 9, 2020 Corfu, Greece MSC Magnifica 3,963
Thursday September 10, 2020 Argostoli, Cephalonia, Greece 1,445
Friday September 11, 2020 Valletta, Malta 1,445
Saturday September 12, 2020 Syracuse, Sicily, Italy 1,445
Sunday September 13, 2020 At Sea 1,445
Monday September 14, 2020 Venice, Italy 1,445