MSC Grandiosa

Future Positions

Switch to List View

Date Location Other Ships at Location Total # Passengers
Sunday August 9, 2020 Genoa, Italy 6,300
Monday August 10, 2020 Naples, Italy 6,300
Tuesday August 11, 2020 Messina, Sicily, Italy 6,300
Wednesday August 12, 2020 Valletta, Malta 6,300
Thursday August 13, 2020 At Sea 6,300
Friday August 14, 2020 Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain 6,300
Saturday August 15, 2020 Marseille, France 6,300
Sunday August 16, 2020 Genoa, Italy 6,300
Monday August 17, 2020 Naples, Italy Costa Diadema 11,247
Tuesday August 18, 2020 Messina, Sicily, Italy 6,300
Wednesday August 19, 2020 Valletta, Malta 6,300
Thursday August 20, 2020 At Sea 6,300
Friday August 21, 2020 Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain Costa Diadema 11,247
Saturday August 22, 2020 Marseille, France Costa Diadema 11,247
Sunday August 23, 2020 Genoa, Italy 6,300
Monday August 24, 2020 Naples, Italy Costa Diadema 11,247
Tuesday August 25, 2020 Messina, Sicily, Italy 6,300
Wednesday August 26, 2020 Valletta, Malta 6,300
Thursday August 27, 2020 At Sea 6,300
Friday August 28, 2020 Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain Costa Diadema 11,247
Saturday August 29, 2020 Marseille, France Costa Diadema 11,247
Sunday August 30, 2020 Genoa, Italy 6,300
Monday August 31, 2020 Naples, Italy Costa Diadema 11,247
Tuesday September 1, 2020 Messina, Sicily, Italy 6,300
Wednesday September 2, 2020 Valletta, Malta 6,300
Thursday September 3, 2020 At Sea 6,300
Friday September 4, 2020 Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain Costa Diadema 11,247
Saturday September 5, 2020 Marseille, France Costa Diadema 11,247
Sunday September 6, 2020 Genoa, Italy 6,300
Monday September 7, 2020 Naples, Italy Costa Diadema 11,247
Tuesday September 8, 2020 Messina, Sicily, Italy 6,300
Wednesday September 9, 2020 Valletta, Malta 6,300
Thursday September 10, 2020 At Sea 6,300
Friday September 11, 2020 Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain Costa Diadema 11,247
Saturday September 12, 2020 Marseille, France Costa Diadema 11,247
Sunday September 13, 2020 Genoa, Italy 6,300
Monday September 14, 2020 Naples, Italy 6,300
Tuesday September 15, 2020 Messina, Sicily, Italy 6,300