MSC Divina

Future Positions

Switch to List View

Date Location Other Ships at Location Total # Passengers
Wednesday September 28, 2022 Ocean Cay, Bahamas 3,502
Thursday September 29, 2022 Port Canaveral, Florida Royal Caribbean Mariner Of The Seas

Norwegian Getaway
10,644
Friday September 30, 2022 Nassau, Bahamas Carnival Freedom 6,476
Saturday October 1, 2022 Ocean Cay, Bahamas 3,502
Sunday October 2, 2022 Port Canaveral, Florida Royal Caribbean Harmony of the Seas 8,990
Monday October 3, 2022 Ocean Cay, Bahamas 3,502
Tuesday October 4, 2022 Ocean Cay, Bahamas 3,502
Wednesday October 5, 2022 At Sea 3,502
Thursday October 6, 2022 Costa Maya, Mexico 3,502
Friday October 7, 2022 Cozumel, Mexico Carnival Glory 6,476
Saturday October 8, 2022 At Sea 3,502
Sunday October 9, 2022 Port Canaveral, Florida Royal Caribbean Harmony of the Seas 8,990
Monday October 10, 2022 Ocean Cay, Bahamas 3,502
Tuesday October 11, 2022 At Sea 3,502
Wednesday October 12, 2022 Ocho Rios, Jamaica 3,502
Thursday October 13, 2022 At Sea 3,502
Friday October 14, 2022 Oranjestad, Aruba 3,502
Saturday October 15, 2022 Cartagena, Colombia 3,502
Sunday October 16, 2022 Colón, Panama 3,502
Monday October 17, 2022 Puerto Limón, Costa Rica 3,502
Tuesday October 18, 2022 At Sea 3,502
Wednesday October 19, 2022 Costa Maya, Mexico 3,502
Thursday October 20, 2022 At Sea 3,502
Friday October 21, 2022 Miami, Florida Royal Caribbean Freedom Of The Seas 7,136
Saturday October 22, 2022 Ocean Cay, Bahamas 3,502
Sunday October 23, 2022 Ocean Cay, Bahamas 3,502
Monday October 24, 2022 Miami, Florida Carnival Conquest

Royal Caribbean Freedom Of The Seas

Disney Dream
12,610
Tuesday October 25, 2022 Nassau, Bahamas Carnival Liberty

Royal Caribbean Enchantment Of The Seas

Disney Wish
12,728
Wednesday October 26, 2022 Ocean Cay, Bahamas 3,502
Thursday October 27, 2022 Ocean Cay, Bahamas 3,502
Friday October 28, 2022 Miami, Florida Carnival Conquest

Royal Caribbean Freedom Of The Seas
10,110
Saturday October 29, 2022 At Sea 3,502
Sunday October 30, 2022 Belize City, Belize 3,502
Monday October 31, 2022 Coxen Hole, Roatán Island, Honduras 3,502
Tuesday November 1, 2022 Costa Maya, Mexico 3,502
Wednesday November 2, 2022 At Sea 3,502
Thursday November 3, 2022 Ocean Cay, Bahamas 3,502
Friday November 4, 2022 Miami, Florida Carnival Conquest

Royal Caribbean Freedom Of The Seas
10,110
Saturday November 5, 2022 At Sea 3,502
Sunday November 6, 2022 Ocho Rios, Jamaica 3,502
Monday November 7, 2022 At Sea 3,502
Tuesday November 8, 2022 Cartagena, Colombia 3,502
Wednesday November 9, 2022 Colón, Panama 3,502
Thursday November 10, 2022 Puerto Limón, Costa Rica 3,502
Friday November 11, 2022 At Sea 3,502
Saturday November 12, 2022 At Sea 3,502
Sunday November 13, 2022 Ocean Cay, Bahamas 3,502
Monday November 14, 2022 Miami, Florida 3,502