MSC Divina

Future Positions

Switch to List View

Date Location Other Ships at Location Total # Passengers
Sunday August 9, 2020 Marseille, France 3,502
Monday August 10, 2020 Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain 3,502
Tuesday August 11, 2020 Ibiza, Spain 3,502
Wednesday August 12, 2020 At Sea 3,502
Thursday August 13, 2020 Naples, Italy 3,502
Friday August 14, 2020 Livorno, Italy 3,502
Saturday August 15, 2020 Genoa, Italy MSC Fantasia 6,776
Sunday August 16, 2020 Marseille, France Costa Smeralda 10,020
Monday August 17, 2020 Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain Costa Smeralda 10,020
Tuesday August 18, 2020 Ibiza, Spain 3,502
Wednesday August 19, 2020 At Sea 3,502
Thursday August 20, 2020 Naples, Italy 3,502
Friday August 21, 2020 Livorno, Italy 3,502
Saturday August 22, 2020 Genoa, Italy MSC Fantasia 6,776
Sunday August 23, 2020 Marseille, France Costa Smeralda 10,020
Monday August 24, 2020 Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain Costa Smeralda 10,020
Tuesday August 25, 2020 Ibiza, Spain 3,502
Wednesday August 26, 2020 At Sea 3,502
Thursday August 27, 2020 Naples, Italy Costa Victoria 5,430
Friday August 28, 2020 Livorno, Italy 3,502
Saturday August 29, 2020 Genoa, Italy MSC Fantasia 6,776
Sunday August 30, 2020 Marseille, France Costa Smeralda 10,020
Monday August 31, 2020 Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain Costa Smeralda 10,020
Tuesday September 1, 2020 Ibiza, Spain Costa Victoria 5,430
Wednesday September 2, 2020 At Sea 3,502
Thursday September 3, 2020 Naples, Italy 3,502
Friday September 4, 2020 Livorno, Italy 3,502
Saturday September 5, 2020 Genoa, Italy MSC Fantasia 6,776
Sunday September 6, 2020 Marseille, France Costa Smeralda 10,020
Monday September 7, 2020 Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain Costa Smeralda 10,020
Tuesday September 8, 2020 Ibiza, Spain 3,502
Wednesday September 9, 2020 At Sea 3,502
Thursday September 10, 2020 Naples, Italy 3,502
Friday September 11, 2020 Livorno, Italy 3,502
Saturday September 12, 2020 Genoa, Italy MSC Fantasia 6,776
Sunday September 13, 2020 Marseille, France Costa Smeralda 10,020
Monday September 14, 2020 Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain Costa Smeralda 10,020
Tuesday September 15, 2020 Ibiza, Spain 3,502
Wednesday September 16, 2020 At Sea 3,502
Thursday September 17, 2020 Naples, Italy 3,502