MSC Bellissima

Future Positions

Switch to List View

Date Location Other Ships at Location Total # Passengers
Wednesday September 28, 2022 Livorno, Italy Celebrity Beyond 7,760
Thursday September 29, 2022 Naples, Italy Royal Caribbean Odyssey of the Seas

Celebrity Constellation
10,714
Friday September 30, 2022 At Sea 4,500
Saturday October 1, 2022 Valencia, Spain 4,500
Sunday October 2, 2022 Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain Royal Caribbean Wonder of the Seas

Norwegian Epic

Costa Pacifica
17,334
Monday October 3, 2022 At Sea 4,500
Tuesday October 4, 2022 Genoa, Italy 4,500
Wednesday October 5, 2022 Livorno, Italy 4,500
Thursday October 6, 2022 Naples, Italy Celebrity Reflection 7,546
Friday October 7, 2022 At Sea 4,500
Saturday October 8, 2022 Valencia, Spain 4,500
Sunday October 9, 2022 Tarragona, Catalonia, Spain 4,500
Monday October 10, 2022 At Sea 4,500
Tuesday October 11, 2022 Genoa, Italy 4,500
Wednesday October 12, 2022 Livorno, Italy Viking Ocean Jupiter 5,430
Thursday October 13, 2022 Naples, Italy Celebrity Edge

Princess Regal Princess
10,960
Friday October 14, 2022 At Sea 4,500
Saturday October 15, 2022 Valencia, Spain 4,500
Sunday October 16, 2022 Tarragona, Catalonia, Spain 4,500
Monday October 17, 2022 At Sea 4,500
Tuesday October 18, 2022 Genoa, Italy MSC Poesia 7,050
Wednesday October 19, 2022 Livorno, Italy Azamara Onward 5,170
Thursday October 20, 2022 Naples, Italy Carnival Pride

Norwegian Epic
10,724
Friday October 21, 2022 At Sea 4,500
Saturday October 22, 2022 Valencia, Spain Regent Seven Seas Splendor 5,250
Sunday October 23, 2022 Tarragona, Catalonia, Spain 4,500
Monday October 24, 2022 Marseille, France Regent Seven Seas Splendor

MSC Opera

Viking Ocean Venus
7,936
Tuesday October 25, 2022 Genoa, Italy MSC Orchestra 7,050
Wednesday October 26, 2022 Livorno, Italy Regent Seven Seas Splendor

Viking Ocean Venus
6,180
Thursday October 27, 2022 Naples, Italy Celebrity Reflection 7,546
Friday October 28, 2022 At Sea 4,500
Saturday October 29, 2022 Valencia, Spain 4,500
Sunday October 30, 2022 Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain Royal Caribbean Wonder of the Seas

Costa Pacifica
13,234
Monday October 31, 2022 Marseille, France MSC Opera 6,256
Tuesday November 1, 2022 Genoa, Italy MSC Poesia 7,050
Wednesday November 2, 2022 Livorno, Italy 4,500
Thursday November 3, 2022 Naples, Italy 4,500
Friday November 4, 2022 At Sea 4,500
Saturday November 5, 2022 Valencia, Spain Costa Favolosa 7,500
Sunday November 6, 2022 Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain P&O UK Iona

Princess Regal Princess
13,260
Monday November 7, 2022 Marseille, France Royal Caribbean Rhapsody Of The Seas

Viking Ocean Jupiter
7,428