Holland America ms Zuiderdam

Future Positions

Switch to List View

Date Location Other Ships at Location Total # Passengers
Tuesday April 23, 2024 At Sea 1,916
Wednesday April 24, 2024 At Sea 1,916
Thursday April 25, 2024 At Sea 1,916
Friday April 26, 2024 Null Island 1,916
Saturday April 27, 2024 Takoradi, Ghana 1,916
Sunday April 28, 2024 At Sea 1,916
Monday April 29, 2024 At Sea 1,916
Tuesday April 30, 2024 At Sea 1,916
Wednesday May 1, 2024 Banjul, Gambia 1,916
Thursday May 2, 2024 At Sea 1,916
Friday May 3, 2024 Mindelo, São Vicente, Cape Verde 1,916
Saturday May 4, 2024 At Sea 1,916
Sunday May 5, 2024 At Sea 1,916
Monday May 6, 2024 At Sea 1,916
Tuesday May 7, 2024 At Sea 1,916
Wednesday May 8, 2024 San Juan, Puerto Rico Carnival Celebration 7,416
Thursday May 9, 2024 At Sea 1,916
Friday May 10, 2024 At Sea 1,916
Saturday May 11, 2024 Ft. Lauderdale, Florida Princess Enchanted Princess 5,576
Sunday May 12, 2024 At Sea 1,916
Monday May 13, 2024 At Sea 1,916
Tuesday May 14, 2024 At Sea 1,916
Wednesday May 15, 2024 At Sea 1,916
Thursday May 16, 2024 At Sea 1,916
Friday May 17, 2024 At Sea 1,916
Saturday May 18, 2024 Praia da Vitória, Terceira, Azores, Portugal 1,916
Sunday May 19, 2024 At Sea 1,916
Monday May 20, 2024 At Sea 1,916
Tuesday May 21, 2024 Cobh, Ireland 1,916
Wednesday May 22, 2024 Falmouth, England, United Kingdom 1,916
Thursday May 23, 2024 Cherbourg, France 1,916
Friday May 24, 2024 Zeebrugge, Belgium Holland America ms Rotterdam 4,584
Saturday May 25, 2024 IJmuiden, Netherlands 1,916
Sunday May 26, 2024 At Sea 1,916
Monday May 27, 2024 Kristiansand, Norway 1,916
Tuesday May 28, 2024 Aarhus, Denmark 1,916
Wednesday May 29, 2024 Warnemünde, Germany 1,916
Thursday May 30, 2024 At Sea 1,916
Friday May 31, 2024 Tallinn, Estonia Celebrity Silhouette 4,802
Saturday June 1, 2024 Helsinki, Finland 1,916
Sunday June 2, 2024 Stockholm, Sweden Viking Ocean Sky 2,846
Sunday June 2, 2024 Stockholm Archipelago, Sweden 1,916
Monday June 3, 2024 Visby, Gotland, Sweden 1,916
Tuesday June 4, 2024 Rønne, Bornholm, Denmark 1,916
Wednesday June 5, 2024 Kiel, Germany 1,916
Thursday June 6, 2024 Copenhagen, Denmark 1,916
Friday June 7, 2024 At Sea 1,916
Saturday June 8, 2024 IJmuiden, Netherlands 1,916
Sunday June 9, 2024 At Sea 1,916
Monday June 10, 2024 Oslo, Norway 1,916
Tuesday June 11, 2024 At Sea 1,916
Wednesday June 12, 2024 Runavik, Faroe Islands, Denmark 1,916
Thursday June 13, 2024 Djúpivogur, Iceland 1,916
Thursday June 13, 2024 Berufjörður, Iceland 1,916
Friday June 14, 2024 At Sea 1,916
Saturday June 15, 2024 Ísafjörður, Iceland 1,916
Sunday June 16, 2024 At Sea 1,916
Monday June 17, 2024 Qaqortoq, Greenland, Denmark 1,916
Tuesday June 18, 2024 Paamiut, Greenland, Denmark 1,916
Wednesday June 19, 2024 Nanortalik, Greenland, Denmark 1,916
Thursday June 20, 2024 At Sea 1,916
Friday June 21, 2024 Reykjavík, Iceland 1,916
Saturday June 22, 2024 Reykjavík, Iceland 1,916
Sunday June 23, 2024 At Sea 1,916
Monday June 24, 2024 Stornoway, Isle of Lewis, Hebrides, Scotland, United Kingdom 1,916
Tuesday June 25, 2024 Portree, Isle of Skye, Scotland, United Kingdom 1,916
Wednesday June 26, 2024 Kirkwall, Orkney Islands, United Kingdom 1,916
Thursday June 27, 2024 Queensferry, Scotland, United Kingdom 1,916
Friday June 28, 2024 At Sea 1,916
Saturday June 29, 2024 IJmuiden, Netherlands 1,916