Holland America ms Koningsdam

Future Positions

Switch to List View

Date Location Other Ships at Location Total # Passengers
Thursday May 19, 2022 Ketchikan, Alaska Holland America ms Eurodam

Princess Majestic Princess
8,314
Friday May 20, 2022 Inside Passage 2,650
Saturday May 21, 2022 Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada Princess Majestic Princess 6,210
Sunday May 22, 2022 Inside Passage 2,650
Monday May 23, 2022 Tracy Arm, Alaska Carnival Spirit 4,774
Monday May 23, 2022 Juneau, Alaska Norwegian Sun

Holland America ms Eurodam

Celebrity Solstice

Princess Crown Princess
12,620
Tuesday May 24, 2022 Skagway, Alaska Celebrity Solstice

Princess Crown Princess

Princess Royal Princess
12,180
Wednesday May 25, 2022 Glacier Bay, Alaska Princess Crown Princess 5,730
Thursday May 26, 2022 Ketchikan, Alaska Holland America ms Eurodam 4,754
Friday May 27, 2022 Inside Passage 2,650
Saturday May 28, 2022 Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada Princess Royal Princess 6,250
Sunday May 29, 2022 Inside Passage 2,650
Monday May 30, 2022 Tracy Arm, Alaska 2,650
Monday May 30, 2022 Juneau, Alaska Holland America ms Eurodam

Celebrity Solstice

Princess Crown Princess
10,684
Tuesday May 31, 2022 Skagway, Alaska Celebrity Solstice

Princess Crown Princess

Princess Majestic Princess
12,140
Wednesday June 1, 2022 Glacier Bay, Alaska Princess Crown Princess 5,730
Thursday June 2, 2022 Ketchikan, Alaska Holland America ms Eurodam

Princess Majestic Princess
8,314
Friday June 3, 2022 Inside Passage 2,650
Saturday June 4, 2022 Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada Cunard Queen Elizabeth

Princess Majestic Princess
8,278
Sunday June 5, 2022 Inside Passage 2,650
Monday June 6, 2022 Tracy Arm, Alaska Carnival Spirit 4,774
Monday June 6, 2022 Juneau, Alaska Norwegian Sun

Holland America ms Eurodam

Celebrity Solstice

Princess Crown Princess
12,620
Tuesday June 7, 2022 Skagway, Alaska Celebrity Solstice

Viking Ocean Orion

Princess Crown Princess

Princess Royal Princess
13,110
Wednesday June 8, 2022 Glacier Bay, Alaska Princess Crown Princess 5,730
Thursday June 9, 2022 Ketchikan, Alaska Holland America ms Eurodam 4,754
Friday June 10, 2022 Inside Passage 2,650
Saturday June 11, 2022 Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada Princess Royal Princess 6,250
Sunday June 12, 2022 Inside Passage 2,650
Monday June 13, 2022 Tracy Arm, Alaska 2,650
Monday June 13, 2022 Juneau, Alaska Norwegian Sun

Holland America ms Eurodam

Celebrity Solstice

Princess Crown Princess
12,620
Tuesday June 14, 2022 Skagway, Alaska Celebrity Solstice

Princess Crown Princess

Princess Majestic Princess
12,140
Wednesday June 15, 2022 Glacier Bay, Alaska Princess Crown Princess 5,730
Thursday June 16, 2022 Ketchikan, Alaska Carnival Miracle

Holland America ms Eurodam

Princess Majestic Princess
10,438
Friday June 17, 2022 Inside Passage 2,650
Saturday June 18, 2022 Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada Princess Majestic Princess 6,210
Sunday June 19, 2022 Inside Passage 2,650
Monday June 20, 2022 Tracy Arm, Alaska Carnival Spirit 4,774
Monday June 20, 2022 Juneau, Alaska Holland America ms Eurodam

Oceania Regatta

Celebrity Solstice

Princess Crown Princess
11,368
Tuesday June 21, 2022 Skagway, Alaska Celebrity Solstice

Princess Crown Princess

Princess Royal Princess
12,180
Wednesday June 22, 2022 Glacier Bay, Alaska Princess Crown Princess 5,730
Thursday June 23, 2022 Ketchikan, Alaska Holland America ms Eurodam 4,754
Friday June 24, 2022 Inside Passage 2,650
Saturday June 25, 2022 Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada Princess Royal Princess 6,250