Disney Magic

Future Positions

Switch to List View

Date Location Other Ships at Location Total # Passengers
Thursday May 19, 2022 Málaga, Spain Silversea Silver Dawn 2,350
Friday May 20, 2022 Cartagena, Spain 1,754
Saturday May 21, 2022 Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain Royal Caribbean Vision Of The Seas

Costa Firenze

MSC Meraviglia

Princess Regal Princess
18,264
Sunday May 22, 2022 At Sea 1,754
Monday May 23, 2022 Naples, Italy Holland America ms Nieuw Statendam

MSC Seaview
9,599
Tuesday May 24, 2022 Civitavecchia, Italy Royal Caribbean Vision Of The Seas

Norwegian Epic

Oceania Marina
9,162
Wednesday May 25, 2022 Livorno, Italy 1,754
Thursday May 26, 2022 Cannes, France 1,754
Friday May 27, 2022 At Sea 1,754
Saturday May 28, 2022 Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain Seabourn Ovation

Costa Firenze

MSC Meraviglia

Viking Ocean Mars
14,184
Sunday May 29, 2022 At Sea 1,754
Monday May 30, 2022 Naples, Italy MSC Seaview 6,933
Tuesday May 31, 2022 Civitavecchia, Italy Norwegian Epic

Norwegian Escape
10,102
Wednesday June 1, 2022 Livorno, Italy 1,754
Thursday June 2, 2022 Cannes, France 1,754
Friday June 3, 2022 At Sea 1,754
Saturday June 4, 2022 Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain Celebrity Constellation

Celebrity Beyond

Azamara Quest

Costa Firenze

MSC Meraviglia

Viking Ocean Sky
19,572
Sunday June 5, 2022 Villefranche-sur-Mer, France 1,754
Monday June 6, 2022 Genoa, Italy MSC Meraviglia 7,454
Tuesday June 7, 2022 Livorno, Italy 1,754
Wednesday June 8, 2022 At Sea 1,754
Thursday June 9, 2022 Naples, Italy Celebrity Constellation

Princess Regal Princess
7,348
Friday June 10, 2022 Civitavecchia, Italy Royal Caribbean Rhapsody Of The Seas

Norwegian Escape

Costa Smeralda

MSC Splendida
17,792
Saturday June 11, 2022 Messina, Sicily, Italy Celebrity Beyond 5,014
Sunday June 12, 2022 At Sea 1,754
Monday June 13, 2022 Mykonos, Greece Costa Deliziosa 4,014
Tuesday June 14, 2022 Santorini, Greece Royal Caribbean Odyssey of the Seas 5,934
Wednesday June 15, 2022 Piraeus, Greece Viking Ocean Sea 2,684
Thursday June 16, 2022 At Sea 1,754
Friday June 17, 2022 Naples, Italy Royal Caribbean Wonder of the Seas

Oceania Nautica

Celebrity Edge
11,072
Saturday June 18, 2022 Civitavecchia, Italy Celebrity Edge

Princess Regal Princess
8,214
Sunday June 19, 2022 At Sea 1,754
Monday June 20, 2022 Dubrovnik, Croatia Costa Luminosa 4,014
Tuesday June 21, 2022 Cephalonia, Greece 1,754
Wednesday June 22, 2022 Souda, Crete, Greece 1,754
Thursday June 23, 2022 Piraeus, Greece MSC Armonia 3,320
Friday June 24, 2022 Santorini, Greece Regent Seven Seas Explorer

Seabourn Encore
3,108
Saturday June 25, 2022 At Sea 1,754
Sunday June 26, 2022 Naples, Italy 1,754
Monday June 27, 2022 Civitavecchia, Italy 1,754