Cunard Queen Mary 2

Future Positions

Switch to List View

Date Location Other Ships at Location Total # Passengers
Wednesday September 28, 2022 At Sea 2,594
Thursday September 29, 2022 Quebec City, Quebec, Canada Silversea Silver Whisper

P&O UK Aurora

Princess Caribbean Princess
8,062
Friday September 30, 2022 Quebec City, Quebec, Canada Holland America ms Zaandam

Silversea Silver Whisper

Princess Caribbean Princess
7,502
Saturday October 1, 2022 Quebec City, Quebec, Canada Princess Caribbean Princess 5,674
Sunday October 2, 2022 Saguenay, Quebec, Canada Princess Caribbean Princess 5,674
Monday October 3, 2022 Sept-Îles, Quebec, Canada 2,594
Tuesday October 4, 2022 At Sea 2,594
Wednesday October 5, 2022 Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada P&O UK Aurora 4,594
Thursday October 6, 2022 At Sea 2,594
Friday October 7, 2022 New York - Brooklyn, New York 2,594
Saturday October 8, 2022 At Sea 2,594
Sunday October 9, 2022 At Sea 2,594
Monday October 10, 2022 At Sea 2,594
Tuesday October 11, 2022 At Sea 2,594
Wednesday October 12, 2022 At Sea 2,594
Thursday October 13, 2022 At Sea 2,594
Friday October 14, 2022 Southampton, England, United Kingdom 2,594
Saturday October 15, 2022 At Sea 2,594
Sunday October 16, 2022 Hamburg, Germany 2,594
Monday October 17, 2022 At Sea 2,594
Tuesday October 18, 2022 Southampton, England, United Kingdom P&O UK Ventura

P&O UK Arcadia
7,624
Wednesday October 19, 2022 At Sea 2,594
Thursday October 20, 2022 At Sea 2,594
Friday October 21, 2022 At Sea 2,594
Saturday October 22, 2022 At Sea 2,594
Sunday October 23, 2022 At Sea 2,594
Monday October 24, 2022 At Sea 2,594
Tuesday October 25, 2022 New York - Brooklyn, New York 2,594
Wednesday October 26, 2022 At Sea 2,594
Thursday October 27, 2022 At Sea 2,594
Friday October 28, 2022 At Sea 2,594
Saturday October 29, 2022 At Sea 2,594
Sunday October 30, 2022 At Sea 2,594
Monday October 31, 2022 At Sea 2,594
Tuesday November 1, 2022 Southampton, England, United Kingdom 2,594
Wednesday November 2, 2022 At Sea 2,594
Thursday November 3, 2022 At Sea 2,594
Friday November 4, 2022 Bergen, Norway 2,594
Saturday November 5, 2022 At Sea 2,594
Sunday November 6, 2022 Tromsø, Norway 2,594
Monday November 7, 2022 Tromsø, Norway 2,594
Tuesday November 8, 2022 Tromsø, Norway 2,594
Wednesday November 9, 2022 Trondheim, Norway 2,594
Thursday November 10, 2022 Ålesund, Norway 2,594
Friday November 11, 2022 Stavanger, Norway 2,594
Saturday November 12, 2022 At Sea 2,594
Sunday November 13, 2022 Southampton, England, United Kingdom 2,594
Monday November 14, 2022 At Sea 2,594
Tuesday November 15, 2022 At Sea 2,594
Wednesday November 16, 2022 At Sea 2,594
Thursday November 17, 2022 At Sea 2,594
Friday November 18, 2022 At Sea 2,594
Saturday November 19, 2022 At Sea 2,594
Sunday November 20, 2022 New York - Brooklyn, New York 2,594