Cunard Queen Elizabeth

Future Positions

Switch to List View

Date Location Other Ships at Location Total # Passengers
Wednesday September 28, 2022 Cannes, France 2,068
Thursday September 29, 2022 Livorno, Italy Norwegian Epic

Celebrity Beyond

Viking Ocean Sky
10,358
Friday September 30, 2022 Ajaccio, Corsica, France 2,068
Saturday October 1, 2022 At Sea 2,068
Sunday October 2, 2022 Valencia, Spain P&O UK Iona 7,268
Monday October 3, 2022 Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain Oceania Riviera

Costa Fortuna

Costa Smeralda
12,556
Tuesday October 4, 2022 At Sea 2,068
Wednesday October 5, 2022 Toulon, France 2,068
Thursday October 6, 2022 Genoa, Italy Costa Firenze 7,268
Friday October 7, 2022 Civitavecchia, Italy Royal Caribbean Odyssey of the Seas

Oceania Riviera

Celebrity Reflection

Costa Smeralda

MSC Splendida
20,336
Saturday October 8, 2022 At Sea 2,068
Sunday October 9, 2022 Palma de Mallorca, Mallorca, Spain 2,068
Monday October 10, 2022 Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain Costa Smeralda

Viking Ocean Mars
9,516
Tuesday October 11, 2022 At Sea 2,068
Wednesday October 12, 2022 At Sea 2,068
Thursday October 13, 2022 Souda, Crete, Greece 2,068
Friday October 14, 2022 At Sea 2,068
Saturday October 15, 2022 Suez Canal, Egypt 2,068
Sunday October 16, 2022 Safaga, Egypt 2,068
Monday October 17, 2022 At Sea 2,068
Tuesday October 18, 2022 At Sea 2,068
Wednesday October 19, 2022 At Sea 2,068
Thursday October 20, 2022 At Sea 2,068
Friday October 21, 2022 Salalah, Oman 2,068
Saturday October 22, 2022 At Sea 2,068
Sunday October 23, 2022 At Sea 2,068
Monday October 24, 2022 At Sea 2,068
Tuesday October 25, 2022 At Sea 2,068
Wednesday October 26, 2022 At Sea 2,068
Thursday October 27, 2022 At Sea 2,068
Friday October 28, 2022 At Sea 2,068
Saturday October 29, 2022 Singapore, Singapore 2,068
Sunday October 30, 2022 Singapore, Singapore 2,068
Monday October 31, 2022 At Sea 2,068
Tuesday November 1, 2022 Jakarta, Indonesia 2,068
Wednesday November 2, 2022 At Sea 2,068
Thursday November 3, 2022 Bali, Indonesia 2,068
Friday November 4, 2022 At Sea 2,068
Saturday November 5, 2022 At Sea 2,068
Sunday November 6, 2022 At Sea 2,068
Monday November 7, 2022 Fremantle, Australia 2,068
Tuesday November 8, 2022 At Sea 2,068
Wednesday November 9, 2022 At Sea 2,068
Thursday November 10, 2022 At Sea 2,068
Friday November 11, 2022 Outer Harbour, Australia 2,068
Saturday November 12, 2022 At Sea 2,068
Sunday November 13, 2022 Melbourne, Australia 2,068
Monday November 14, 2022 At Sea 2,068
Tuesday November 15, 2022 Sydney, Australia 2,068