Costa Smeralda

Future Positions

Switch to List View

Date Location Other Ships at Location Total # Passengers
Thursday May 19, 2022 Palermo, Sicily, Italy 6,518
Friday May 20, 2022 Civitavecchia, Italy MSC Splendida

Viking Ocean Sea
10,722
Saturday May 21, 2022 Savona, Italy 6,518
Sunday May 22, 2022 Marseille, France MSC Splendida 9,792
Monday May 23, 2022 Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain 6,518
Tuesday May 24, 2022 Palma de Mallorca, Mallorca, Spain Silversea Silver Dawn 7,114
Wednesday May 25, 2022 At Sea 6,518
Thursday May 26, 2022 Palermo, Sicily, Italy 6,518
Friday May 27, 2022 Civitavecchia, Italy Holland America ms Oosterdam

MSC Splendida
11,708
Saturday May 28, 2022 Savona, Italy Costa Fascinosa 9,518
Sunday May 29, 2022 Marseille, France Costa Fascinosa

MSC Splendida
12,792
Monday May 30, 2022 Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain Azamara Pursuit

Costa Fascinosa
10,295
Tuesday May 31, 2022 Palma de Mallorca, Mallorca, Spain Oceania Riviera 7,768
Wednesday June 1, 2022 At Sea 6,518
Thursday June 2, 2022 Palermo, Sicily, Italy 6,518
Friday June 3, 2022 Civitavecchia, Italy Silversea Silver Dawn

Celebrity Reflection

MSC Splendida

MSC Orchestra
15,984
Saturday June 4, 2022 Savona, Italy 6,518
Sunday June 5, 2022 Marseille, France Celebrity Beyond

P&O UK Britannia

MSC Orchestra

MSC Splendida
19,926
Monday June 6, 2022 Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain Regent Seven Seas Voyager

P&O UK Britannia

MSC Orchestra
14,098
Tuesday June 7, 2022 Palma de Mallorca, Mallorca, Spain Regent Seven Seas Voyager 7,224
Wednesday June 8, 2022 At Sea 6,518
Thursday June 9, 2022 Palermo, Sicily, Italy 6,518
Friday June 10, 2022 Civitavecchia, Italy Royal Caribbean Rhapsody Of The Seas

Norwegian Escape

Disney Magic

MSC Splendida
17,792
Saturday June 11, 2022 Savona, Italy 6,518
Sunday June 12, 2022 Marseille, France MSC Splendida 9,792
Monday June 13, 2022 Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain Royal Caribbean Rhapsody Of The Seas 8,516
Tuesday June 14, 2022 Palma de Mallorca, Mallorca, Spain 6,518
Wednesday June 15, 2022 At Sea 6,518
Thursday June 16, 2022 Palermo, Sicily, Italy 6,518
Friday June 17, 2022 Civitavecchia, Italy MSC Splendida 9,792
Saturday June 18, 2022 Savona, Italy 6,518
Sunday June 19, 2022 Marseille, France MSC Splendida 9,792
Monday June 20, 2022 Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain 6,518
Tuesday June 21, 2022 Palma de Mallorca, Mallorca, Spain 6,518
Wednesday June 22, 2022 At Sea 6,518
Thursday June 23, 2022 Palermo, Sicily, Italy 6,518
Friday June 24, 2022 Civitavecchia, Italy Celebrity Reflection

MSC Splendida
12,838
Saturday June 25, 2022 Savona, Italy 6,518
Sunday June 26, 2022 Marseille, France MSC Splendida 9,792