Costa Smeralda

Future Positions

Switch to List View

Date Location Other Ships at Location Total # Passengers
Sunday September 19, 2021 Marseille, France MSC Seaside 10,652
Monday September 20, 2021 Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain Viking Ocean Sky

Costa Diadema
12,395
Tuesday September 21, 2021 Palma de Mallorca, Mallorca, Spain Holland America ms Nieuw Statendam

Oceania Riviera
10,434
Wednesday September 22, 2021 At Sea 6,518
Thursday September 23, 2021 Messina, Sicily, Italy 6,518
Friday September 24, 2021 Civitavecchia, Italy Carnival Legend

MSC Seaside
12,776
Saturday September 25, 2021 Savona, Italy 6,518
Sunday September 26, 2021 Marseille, France MSC Seaside 10,652
Monday September 27, 2021 Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain 6,518
Tuesday September 28, 2021 Palma de Mallorca, Mallorca, Spain 6,518
Wednesday September 29, 2021 At Sea 6,518
Thursday September 30, 2021 Messina, Sicily, Italy 6,518
Friday October 1, 2021 Civitavecchia, Italy MSC Seaside 10,652
Saturday October 2, 2021 Savona, Italy 6,518
Sunday October 3, 2021 Marseille, France MSC Seaside 10,652
Monday October 4, 2021 Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain 6,518
Tuesday October 5, 2021 Palma de Mallorca, Mallorca, Spain 6,518
Wednesday October 6, 2021 At Sea 6,518
Thursday October 7, 2021 Palermo, Sicily, Italy 6,518
Friday October 8, 2021 Civitavecchia, Italy MSC Seaside 10,652
Saturday October 9, 2021 Savona, Italy Costa Fortuna 9,238
Sunday October 10, 2021 Marseille, France MSC Seaside 10,652
Monday October 11, 2021 Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain Viking Ocean Jupiter

Costa Fortuna
10,168
Tuesday October 12, 2021 Palma de Mallorca, Mallorca, Spain 6,518
Wednesday October 13, 2021 At Sea 6,518
Thursday October 14, 2021 Palermo, Sicily, Italy 6,518
Friday October 15, 2021 Civitavecchia, Italy Silversea Silver Shadow

Carnival Legend

MSC Seaside
13,158
Saturday October 16, 2021 Savona, Italy 6,518
Sunday October 17, 2021 Marseille, France MSC Musica

MSC Seaside
13,202
Monday October 18, 2021 Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain 6,518
Tuesday October 19, 2021 Palma de Mallorca, Mallorca, Spain 6,518
Wednesday October 20, 2021 At Sea 6,518
Thursday October 21, 2021 Palermo, Sicily, Italy P&O UK Aurora 8,518
Friday October 22, 2021 Civitavecchia, Italy Celebrity Reflection

MSC Seaside
13,698
Saturday October 23, 2021 Savona, Italy Costa Fascinosa 9,518
Sunday October 24, 2021 Marseille, France Oceania Marina

Costa Fascinosa

MSC Seaside
14,910
Monday October 25, 2021 Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain 6,518
Tuesday October 26, 2021 Palma de Mallorca, Mallorca, Spain Princess Island Princess 8,488