Costa Smeralda

Future Positions

Switch to List View

Date Location Other Ships at Location Total # Passengers
Thursday September 29, 2022 Palermo, Sicily, Italy 6,518
Friday September 30, 2022 Civitavecchia, Italy Cunard Queen Victoria

MSC Splendida
11,806
Saturday October 1, 2022 Savona, Italy Costa Fortuna 9,238
Sunday October 2, 2022 Marseille, France Cunard Queen Victoria

MSC Splendida
11,806
Monday October 3, 2022 Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain Oceania Riviera

Cunard Queen Elizabeth

Costa Fortuna
12,556
Tuesday October 4, 2022 Palma de Mallorca, Mallorca, Spain Royal Caribbean Jewel Of The Seas 8,630
Wednesday October 5, 2022 At Sea 6,518
Thursday October 6, 2022 Palermo, Sicily, Italy 6,518
Friday October 7, 2022 Civitavecchia, Italy Royal Caribbean Odyssey of the Seas

Oceania Riviera

Celebrity Reflection

Cunard Queen Elizabeth

MSC Splendida
20,336
Saturday October 8, 2022 Savona, Italy Costa Fortuna 9,238
Sunday October 9, 2022 Marseille, France MSC Splendida 9,792
Monday October 10, 2022 Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain Cunard Queen Elizabeth

Viking Ocean Mars
9,516
Tuesday October 11, 2022 Palma de Mallorca, Mallorca, Spain Seabourn Sojourn 6,968
Wednesday October 12, 2022 At Sea 6,518
Thursday October 13, 2022 Palermo, Sicily, Italy 6,518
Friday October 14, 2022 Civitavecchia, Italy Celebrity Edge

MSC Splendida
12,692
Saturday October 15, 2022 Savona, Italy Costa Fascinosa 9,518
Sunday October 16, 2022 Marseille, France Costa Fascinosa

MSC Splendida

MSC Orchestra

Princess Regal Princess
18,902
Monday October 17, 2022 Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain 6,518
Tuesday October 18, 2022 Palma de Mallorca, Mallorca, Spain Royal Caribbean Vision Of The Seas

Oceania Riviera
9,818
Wednesday October 19, 2022 At Sea 6,518
Thursday October 20, 2022 Palermo, Sicily, Italy 6,518
Friday October 21, 2022 Civitavecchia, Italy Carnival Pride

Norwegian Escape

P&O UK Aurora

Azamara Onward

MSC Splendida
18,834
Saturday October 22, 2022 Savona, Italy 6,518
Sunday October 23, 2022 Marseille, France Costa Fortuna

MSC Splendida
12,512
Monday October 24, 2022 Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain Costa Fascinosa

MSC Poesia
12,068
Tuesday October 25, 2022 Palma de Mallorca, Mallorca, Spain 6,518
Wednesday October 26, 2022 At Sea 6,518
Thursday October 27, 2022 Palermo, Sicily, Italy 6,518
Friday October 28, 2022 Civitavecchia, Italy Celebrity Reflection

MSC Splendida

Viking Ocean Venus
13,768
Saturday October 29, 2022 Savona, Italy 6,518
Sunday October 30, 2022 Marseille, France MSC Poesia

MSC Splendida
12,342
Monday October 31, 2022 Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain Celebrity Reflection

MSC Magnifica
12,082
Tuesday November 1, 2022 Palma de Mallorca, Mallorca, Spain Silversea Silver Dawn 7,114
Wednesday November 2, 2022 At Sea 6,518
Thursday November 3, 2022 Palermo, Sicily, Italy 6,518
Friday November 4, 2022 Civitavecchia, Italy Royal Caribbean Rhapsody Of The Seas

MSC Splendida

MSC Lirica
13,235
Saturday November 5, 2022 Savona, Italy 6,518
Sunday November 6, 2022 Marseille, France Oceania Nautica

MSC Splendida
10,476
Monday November 7, 2022 Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain Oceania Nautica 7,202
Tuesday November 8, 2022 Palma de Mallorca, Mallorca, Spain 6,518