Costa Pacifica

Future Positions

Switch to List View

Date Location Other Ships at Location Total # Passengers
Thursday May 19, 2022 At Sea 3,000
Friday May 20, 2022 Lanzarote, Canary Islands, Spain Costa Luminosa 5,260
Saturday May 21, 2022 Fuerteventura, Canary Islands, Spain Costa Luminosa 5,260
Sunday May 22, 2022 Santa Cruz de Tenerife, Tenerife, Canary Islands, Spain Costa Luminosa 5,260
Monday May 23, 2022 Funchal, Madeira, Portugal Costa Luminosa 5,260
Tuesday May 24, 2022 At Sea 3,000
Wednesday May 25, 2022 Málaga, Spain Costa Luminosa 5,260
Thursday May 26, 2022 At Sea 3,000
Friday May 27, 2022 Savona, Italy Costa Luminosa 5,260
Saturday May 28, 2022 Marseille, France Holland America ms Nieuw Statendam

Costa Luminosa

Costa Toscana

MSC Seaview
18,305
Sunday May 29, 2022 Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain Carnival Pride

Royal Caribbean Wonder of the Seas

Norwegian Epic

Holland America ms Nieuw Statendam

Viking Ocean Mars
18,554
Monday May 30, 2022 At Sea 3,000
Tuesday May 31, 2022 Savona, Italy Costa Luminosa 5,260
Wednesday June 1, 2022 Civitavecchia, Italy Celebrity Constellation

Costa Luminosa

Costa Firenze

MSC Meraviglia
18,194
Thursday June 2, 2022 At Sea 3,000
Friday June 3, 2022 Corfu, Greece Norwegian Jade

Costa Luminosa
7,662
Saturday June 4, 2022 Bari, Italy MSC Musica 5,550
Sunday June 5, 2022 Catania, Sicily, Italy 3,000
Monday June 6, 2022 Valletta, Malta Norwegian Escape 7,248
Tuesday June 7, 2022 At Sea 3,000
Wednesday June 8, 2022 Mykonos, Greece MSC Armonia

MSC Sinfonia
6,132
Thursday June 9, 2022 Santorini, Greece MSC Musica 5,550
Friday June 10, 2022 At Sea 3,000
Saturday June 11, 2022 Bari, Italy MSC Musica 5,550
Sunday June 12, 2022 Catania, Sicily, Italy 3,000
Monday June 13, 2022 Valletta, Malta 3,000
Tuesday June 14, 2022 At Sea 3,000
Wednesday June 15, 2022 Mykonos, Greece Norwegian Jade

Celebrity Edge

MSC Armonia

MSC Sinfonia
11,434
Thursday June 16, 2022 Santorini, Greece Celebrity Reflection

MSC Musica
8,596
Friday June 17, 2022 At Sea 3,000
Saturday June 18, 2022 Bari, Italy MSC Musica 5,550
Sunday June 19, 2022 Catania, Sicily, Italy 3,000
Monday June 20, 2022 Valletta, Malta 3,000
Tuesday June 21, 2022 At Sea 3,000
Wednesday June 22, 2022 Mykonos, Greece Norwegian Jade

Azamara Journey

MSC Armonia

MSC Sinfonia
9,228
Thursday June 23, 2022 Santorini, Greece MSC Musica 5,550
Friday June 24, 2022 At Sea 3,000
Saturday June 25, 2022 Bari, Italy MSC Musica 5,550