Costa Fortuna

Future Positions

Switch to List View

Date Location Other Ships at Location Total # Passengers
Wednesday September 28, 2022 Savona, Italy 2,720
Thursday September 29, 2022 Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain Celebrity Edge

Viking Ocean Sea
6,550
Friday September 30, 2022 Marseille, France Costa Firenze

MSC Seaside

Viking Ocean Sea
12,984
Saturday October 1, 2022 Savona, Italy Costa Smeralda 9,238
Sunday October 2, 2022 At Sea 2,720
Monday October 3, 2022 Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain Oceania Riviera

Cunard Queen Elizabeth

Costa Smeralda
12,556
Tuesday October 4, 2022 Marseille, France Royal Caribbean Wonder of the Seas

Oceania Riviera
9,704
Wednesday October 5, 2022 Savona, Italy Costa Fascinosa 5,720
Thursday October 6, 2022 Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain Royal Caribbean Vision Of The Seas 4,770
Friday October 7, 2022 Marseille, France Costa Firenze

MSC Seaside

MSC Magnifica
14,572
Saturday October 8, 2022 Savona, Italy Costa Smeralda 9,238
Sunday October 9, 2022 At Sea 2,720
Monday October 10, 2022 Tarragona, Catalonia, Spain Costa Favolosa 5,720
Tuesday October 11, 2022 Marseille, France Royal Caribbean Wonder of the Seas

Costa Favolosa
11,454
Wednesday October 12, 2022 Savona, Italy Costa Favolosa 5,720
Thursday October 13, 2022 At Sea 2,720
Friday October 14, 2022 Tarragona, Catalonia, Spain Costa Favolosa 5,720
Saturday October 15, 2022 Marseille, France Costa Favolosa

Costa Toscana

Costa Pacifica

MSC Seaview
19,099
Sunday October 16, 2022 Savona, Italy Costa Favolosa

Costa Toscana
10,920
Monday October 17, 2022 At Sea 2,720
Tuesday October 18, 2022 Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain Oceania Marina

Celebrity Edge

P&O UK Aurora

Costa Favolosa

MSC Opera
13,634
Wednesday October 19, 2022 Marseille, France MSC Poesia 5,270
Thursday October 20, 2022 Savona, Italy 2,720
Friday October 21, 2022 Marseille, France Costa Firenze

MSC Seaside
12,054
Sunday October 23, 2022 Marseille, France Costa Smeralda

MSC Splendida
12,512
Monday October 24, 2022 Savona, Italy 2,720
Tuesday October 25, 2022 Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain MSC Opera 4,476
Wednesday October 26, 2022 Marseille, France Royal Caribbean Vision Of The Seas

Costa Fascinosa
7,770
Thursday October 27, 2022 Savona, Italy Costa Favolosa 5,720
Friday October 28, 2022 Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain Azamara Onward

MSC Seaview
8,569
Saturday October 29, 2022 Marseille, France Costa Toscana

Costa Pacifica

MSC Magnifica

MSC Seaview
18,617
Sunday October 30, 2022 Savona, Italy Costa Toscana 7,920
Monday October 31, 2022 At Sea 2,720
Tuesday November 1, 2022 Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain MSC Opera 4,476
Wednesday November 2, 2022 Marseille, France 2,720
Thursday November 3, 2022 Savona, Italy 2,720