Costa Diadema

Future Positions

Switch to List View

Date Location Other Ships at Location Total # Passengers
Sunday September 19, 2021 At Sea 4,947
Monday September 20, 2021 Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain Viking Ocean Sky

Costa Smeralda
12,395
Tuesday September 21, 2021 Marseille, France Regent Seven Seas Mariner

Costa Fascinosa
8,647
Wednesday September 22, 2021 Savona, Italy 4,947
Friday September 24, 2021 Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain P&O UK Ventura

Norwegian Spirit

MSC Preziosa
13,547
Saturday September 25, 2021 Marseille, France MSC Preziosa 8,449
Sunday September 26, 2021 Savona, Italy 4,947
Monday September 27, 2021 Salerno, Italy 4,947
Tuesday September 28, 2021 Catania, Sicily, Italy 4,947
Wednesday September 29, 2021 At Sea 4,947
Thursday September 30, 2021 Izmir, Turkey 4,947
Friday October 1, 2021 Istanbul, Turkey 4,947
Saturday October 2, 2021 Istanbul, Turkey 4,947
Sunday October 3, 2021 At Sea 4,947
Monday October 4, 2021 Piraeus, Greece Royal Caribbean Jewel Of The Seas

Holland America ms Nieuw Statendam
9,725
Tuesday October 5, 2021 Heraklion, Crete, Greece 4,947
Wednesday October 6, 2021 At Sea 4,947
Thursday October 7, 2021 At Sea 4,947
Friday October 8, 2021 Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain 4,947
Saturday October 9, 2021 Marseille, France Viking Ocean Jupiter

MSC Musica
8,427
Sunday October 10, 2021 Savona, Italy 4,947
Monday October 11, 2021 Salerno, Italy 4,947
Tuesday October 12, 2021 Catania, Sicily, Italy 4,947
Wednesday October 13, 2021 At Sea 4,947
Thursday October 14, 2021 At Sea 4,947
Friday October 15, 2021 Istanbul, Turkey 4,947
Saturday October 16, 2021 At Sea 4,947
Sunday October 17, 2021 Izmir, Turkey 4,947
Monday October 18, 2021 Piraeus, Greece Royal Caribbean Jewel Of The Seas 7,059
Tuesday October 19, 2021 Heraklion, Crete, Greece 4,947
Wednesday October 20, 2021 At Sea 4,947
Thursday October 21, 2021 At Sea 4,947
Friday October 22, 2021 Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain Costa Fascinosa 7,947
Saturday October 23, 2021 Marseille, France 4,947
Sunday October 24, 2021 Savona, Italy 4,947