Costa Deliziosa

Future Positions

Switch to List View

Date Location Other Ships at Location Total # Passengers
Sunday September 19, 2021 At Sea 2,260
Monday September 20, 2021 Katakolon, Greece 2,260
Tuesday September 21, 2021 Mykonos, Greece Royal Caribbean Jewel Of The Seas

Holland America ms Eurodam

MSC Lirica

MSC Sinfonia
9,487
Wednesday September 22, 2021 Argostoli, Cephalonia, Greece 2,260
Thursday September 23, 2021 Corfu, Greece 2,260
Friday September 24, 2021 Bari, Italy MSC Sinfonia 3,826
Saturday September 25, 2021 Trieste, Italy MSC Splendida

MSC Opera
7,290
Sunday September 26, 2021 At Sea 2,260
Monday September 27, 2021 Argostoli, Cephalonia, Greece 2,260
Tuesday September 28, 2021 Mykonos, Greece Royal Caribbean Rhapsody Of The Seas

Princess Pacific Princess

MSC Lirica

MSC Sinfonia
7,949
Wednesday September 29, 2021 Katakolon, Greece 2,260
Thursday September 30, 2021 Corfu, Greece Holland America ms Eurodam 4,364
Friday October 1, 2021 Bari, Italy MSC Sinfonia 3,826
Saturday October 2, 2021 Trieste, Italy MSC Opera 4,016
Sunday October 3, 2021 At Sea 2,260
Monday October 4, 2021 Katakolon, Greece Silversea Silver Shadow 2,642
Tuesday October 5, 2021 Mykonos, Greece Royal Caribbean Jewel Of The Seas

MSC Sinfonia
5,938
Wednesday October 6, 2021 Argostoli, Cephalonia, Greece 2,260
Thursday October 7, 2021 Corfu, Greece Norwegian Spirit

Norwegian Getaway
8,306
Friday October 8, 2021 Bari, Italy MSC Sinfonia 3,826
Saturday October 9, 2021 Trieste, Italy MSC Opera 4,016
Sunday October 10, 2021 At Sea 2,260
Monday October 11, 2021 Katakolon, Greece Carnival Legend 4,384
Tuesday October 12, 2021 Mykonos, Greece Royal Caribbean Jewel Of The Seas

Royal Caribbean Rhapsody Of The Seas

Holland America ms Westerdam

MSC Lirica

MSC Sinfonia
11,229
Wednesday October 13, 2021 Argostoli, Cephalonia, Greece 2,260
Thursday October 14, 2021 Corfu, Greece Holland America ms Volendam 3,692
Friday October 15, 2021 Bari, Italy MSC Sinfonia 3,826
Saturday October 16, 2021 Trieste, Italy Oceania Marina

MSC Opera
5,274
Sunday October 17, 2021 Split, Croatia Oceania Marina 3,518
Monday October 18, 2021 Kotor, Montenegro Carnival Legend

Norwegian Dawn
6,724
Tuesday October 19, 2021 Katakolon, Greece Holland America ms Volendam 3,692
Wednesday October 20, 2021 Piraeus, Greece Holland America ms Volendam

Costa Luminosa

MSC Magnifica
8,470
Thursday October 21, 2021 At Sea 2,260
Friday October 22, 2021 Bari, Italy MSC Sinfonia 3,826
Saturday October 23, 2021 Trieste, Italy MSC Opera 4,016