Celebrity Solstice

Future Positions

Switch to List View

Date Location Other Ships at Location Total # Passengers
Wednesday September 28, 2022 Cabo San Lucas, Baja California Sur, Mexico 2,850
Thursday September 29, 2022 At Sea 2,850
Friday September 30, 2022 Ensenada, Baja California, Mexico 2,850
Saturday October 1, 2022 Los Angeles, California Princess Discovery Princess 6,510
Sunday October 2, 2022 At Sea 2,850
Monday October 3, 2022 At Sea 2,850
Tuesday October 4, 2022 Puerto Vallarta, Mexico Carnival Panorama 6,858
Wednesday October 5, 2022 Cabo San Lucas, Baja California Sur, Mexico Princess Royal Princess 6,450
Thursday October 6, 2022 At Sea 2,850
Friday October 7, 2022 Ensenada, Baja California, Mexico Princess Discovery Princess 6,510
Saturday October 8, 2022 Los Angeles, California Princess Discovery Princess 6,510
Sunday October 9, 2022 At Sea 2,850
Monday October 10, 2022 At Sea 2,850
Tuesday October 11, 2022 Puerto Vallarta, Mexico Carnival Panorama

Holland America ms Nieuw Amsterdam
8,964
Wednesday October 12, 2022 Cabo San Lucas, Baja California Sur, Mexico 2,850
Thursday October 13, 2022 At Sea 2,850
Friday October 14, 2022 Ensenada, Baja California, Mexico Disney Wonder 4,604
Saturday October 15, 2022 Los Angeles, California Regent Seven Seas Mariner

Princess Discovery Princess
7,210
Sunday October 16, 2022 At Sea 2,850
Monday October 17, 2022 At Sea 2,850
Tuesday October 18, 2022 Puerto Vallarta, Mexico Carnival Panorama 6,858
Wednesday October 19, 2022 Cabo San Lucas, Baja California Sur, Mexico Royal Caribbean Navigator Of The Seas

Silversea Silver Wind
6,834
Thursday October 20, 2022 At Sea 2,850
Friday October 21, 2022 Ensenada, Baja California, Mexico Princess Discovery Princess

Princess Ruby Princess
9,590
Saturday October 22, 2022 Los Angeles, California Princess Discovery Princess 6,510
Sunday October 23, 2022 At Sea 2,850
Monday October 24, 2022 At Sea 2,850
Tuesday October 25, 2022 Puerto Vallarta, Mexico Royal Caribbean Navigator Of The Seas 6,536
Wednesday October 26, 2022 Cabo San Lucas, Baja California Sur, Mexico Princess Sapphire Princess 5,520
Thursday October 27, 2022 At Sea 2,850
Friday October 28, 2022 Ensenada, Baja California, Mexico 2,850
Saturday October 29, 2022 Los Angeles, California Princess Discovery Princess 6,510
Sunday October 30, 2022 At Sea 2,850
Monday October 31, 2022 At Sea 2,850
Tuesday November 1, 2022 Puerto Vallarta, Mexico Carnival Panorama 6,858
Wednesday November 2, 2022 Cabo San Lucas, Baja California Sur, Mexico Disney Wonder 4,604
Thursday November 3, 2022 At Sea 2,850
Friday November 4, 2022 Ensenada, Baja California, Mexico Princess Royal Princess 6,450
Saturday November 5, 2022 Los Angeles, California Princess Discovery Princess 6,510