Celebrity Reflection

Future Positions

Switch to List View

Date Location Other Ships at Location Total # Passengers
Wednesday September 28, 2022 At Sea 3,046
Thursday September 29, 2022 Santorini, Greece Royal Caribbean Jewel Of The Seas

MSC Musica
7,708
Friday September 30, 2022 Mykonos, Greece 3,046
Saturday October 1, 2022 Istanbul, Turkey Costa Diadema 7,993
Sunday October 2, 2022 Istanbul, Turkey Costa Venezia 8,306
Monday October 3, 2022 Kuşadasi, Turkey Norwegian Jade 5,448
Tuesday October 4, 2022 Piraeus, Greece 3,046
Wednesday October 5, 2022 At Sea 3,046
Thursday October 6, 2022 Naples, Italy MSC Bellissima 7,546
Friday October 7, 2022 Civitavecchia, Italy Royal Caribbean Odyssey of the Seas

Oceania Riviera

Cunard Queen Elizabeth

Costa Smeralda

MSC Splendida
20,336
Saturday October 8, 2022 At Sea 3,046
Sunday October 9, 2022 Katakolon, Greece 3,046
Monday October 10, 2022 Corfu, Greece 3,046
Tuesday October 11, 2022 Dubrovnik, Croatia Viking Ocean Sky 3,976
Wednesday October 12, 2022 Kotor, Montenegro Viking Ocean Sky 3,976
Thursday October 13, 2022 At Sea 3,046
Friday October 14, 2022 Messina, Sicily, Italy 3,046
Saturday October 15, 2022 Naples, Italy MSC Opera 4,802
Sunday October 16, 2022 Livorno, Italy Viking Ocean Mars 3,976
Monday October 17, 2022 Civitavecchia, Italy Celebrity Apex

Costa Toscana

MSC Fantasia
14,430
Tuesday October 18, 2022 At Sea 3,046
Wednesday October 19, 2022 Souda, Crete, Greece 3,046
Thursday October 20, 2022 Santorini, Greece Royal Caribbean Brilliance Of The Seas

MSC Musica
7,738
Friday October 21, 2022 Mykonos, Greece Costa Venezia 8,306
Saturday October 22, 2022 Istanbul, Turkey Viking Ocean Sky 3,976
Sunday October 23, 2022 Istanbul, Turkey Seabourn Encore

Costa Venezia

Viking Ocean Sky
9,840
Monday October 24, 2022 Kuşadasi, Turkey Norwegian Jade

Viking Ocean Sea
6,378
Tuesday October 25, 2022 Piraeus, Greece Viking Ocean Mars 3,976
Wednesday October 26, 2022 At Sea 3,046
Thursday October 27, 2022 Naples, Italy MSC Bellissima 7,546
Friday October 28, 2022 Civitavecchia, Italy Costa Smeralda

MSC Splendida

Viking Ocean Venus
13,768
Monday October 31, 2022 Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain Costa Smeralda

MSC Magnifica
12,082
Tuesday November 1, 2022 Valencia, Spain Royal Caribbean Wonder of the Seas 8,780
Wednesday November 2, 2022 Cartagena, Spain Royal Caribbean Wonder of the Seas 8,780
Thursday November 3, 2022 Málaga, Spain Royal Caribbean Wonder of the Seas

P&O UK Iona
13,980
Friday November 4, 2022 At Sea 3,046
Saturday November 5, 2022 At Sea 3,046
Sunday November 6, 2022 Ponta Delgada, São Miguel, Azores, Portugal 3,046
Monday November 7, 2022 At Sea 3,046
Tuesday November 8, 2022 At Sea 3,046
Wednesday November 9, 2022 At Sea 3,046
Thursday November 10, 2022 At Sea 3,046
Friday November 11, 2022 At Sea 3,046
Saturday November 12, 2022 At Sea 3,046
Sunday November 13, 2022 Ft. Lauderdale, Florida Royal Caribbean Odyssey of the Seas 7,226