Celebrity Flora

Future Positions

Switch to List View

Date Location Other Ships at Location Total # Passengers
Wednesday September 28, 2022 Punta Moreno, Isla Isabela, Galápagos Islands, Ecuador 100
Wednesday September 28, 2022 Urvina Bay, Isla Isabela, Galápagos Islands, Ecuador 100
Thursday September 29, 2022 Punta Espinoza, Isla Fernandina, Galápagos Islands, Ecuador 100
Thursday September 29, 2022 Vicente Roca Point, Isla Isabela, Galápagos Islands, Ecuador 100
Friday September 30, 2022 South Plaza, Galápagos Islands, Ecuador 100
Friday September 30, 2022 Cerro Dragón, Isla Santa Cruz, Galápagos Islands, Ecuador Silversea Silver Origin 200
Saturday October 1, 2022 Puerto Ayora, Isla Santa Cruz, Galápagos Islands, Ecuador 100
Sunday October 2, 2022 Isla Baltra, Galápagos Islands, Ecuador 100
Sunday October 2, 2022 Daphne Island, Galápagos Islands, Ecuador 100
Monday October 3, 2022 Puerto Egas, Isla San Salvador, Galápagos Islands, Ecuador 100
Monday October 3, 2022 Isla Rábida, Galápagos Islands, Ecuador 100
Tuesday October 4, 2022 Elizabeth Bay, Isla Isabela, Galápagos Islands, Ecuador 100
Tuesday October 4, 2022 Caleta Tagus, Isla Isabela, Galápagos Islands, Ecuador 100
Wednesday October 5, 2022 Sullivan Bay, Isla Santiago, Galápagos Islands, Ecuador 100
Wednesday October 5, 2022 Isla Bartolomé, Galápagos Islands, Ecuador 100
Thursday October 6, 2022 Las Bachas, Isla Santa Cruz, Galápagos Islands, Ecuador 100
Thursday October 6, 2022 Isla North Seymour, Galápagos Islands, Ecuador 100
Friday October 7, 2022 Puerto Baquerizo Moreno, Isla San Cristóbal, Galápagos Islands, Ecuador 100
Friday October 7, 2022 Punta Pitt, Isla San Cristóbal, Galápagos Islands, Ecuador 100
Saturday October 8, 2022 Puerto Ayora, Isla Santa Cruz, Galápagos Islands, Ecuador 100
Sunday October 9, 2022 Isla Baltra, Galápagos Islands, Ecuador 100
Sunday October 9, 2022 Daphne Island, Galápagos Islands, Ecuador 100
Monday October 10, 2022 Gardner Bay, Isla Española, Galápagos Islands, Ecuador 100
Monday October 10, 2022 Punta Suarez, Isla Española, Galápagos Islands, Ecuador 100
Tuesday October 11, 2022 Cormorant Point, Isla Floreana, Galápagos Islands, Ecuador 100
Tuesday October 11, 2022 Bahia Post Office, Floreana, Galápagos Islands, Ecuador 100
Wednesday October 12, 2022 Punta Moreno, Isla Isabela, Galápagos Islands, Ecuador 100
Wednesday October 12, 2022 Urvina Bay, Isla Isabela, Galápagos Islands, Ecuador 100
Thursday October 13, 2022 Punta Espinoza, Isla Fernandina, Galápagos Islands, Ecuador 100
Thursday October 13, 2022 Vicente Roca Point, Isla Isabela, Galápagos Islands, Ecuador 100
Friday October 14, 2022 South Plaza, Galápagos Islands, Ecuador 100
Friday October 14, 2022 Cerro Dragón, Isla Santa Cruz, Galápagos Islands, Ecuador Silversea Silver Origin 200
Saturday October 15, 2022 Puerto Ayora, Isla Santa Cruz, Galápagos Islands, Ecuador 100
Sunday October 16, 2022 Daphne Island, Galápagos Islands, Ecuador 100
Sunday October 16, 2022 Isla Baltra, Galápagos Islands, Ecuador 100
Monday October 17, 2022 Puerto Egas, Isla San Salvador, Galápagos Islands, Ecuador 100
Monday October 17, 2022 Isla Rábida, Galápagos Islands, Ecuador 100
Tuesday October 18, 2022 Elizabeth Bay, Isla Isabela, Galápagos Islands, Ecuador 100
Tuesday October 18, 2022 Caleta Tagus, Isla Isabela, Galápagos Islands, Ecuador 100
Wednesday October 19, 2022 Sullivan Bay, Isla Santiago, Galápagos Islands, Ecuador 100
Wednesday October 19, 2022 Isla Bartolomé, Galápagos Islands, Ecuador 100
Thursday October 20, 2022 Las Bachas, Isla Santa Cruz, Galápagos Islands, Ecuador 100
Thursday October 20, 2022 Isla North Seymour, Galápagos Islands, Ecuador 100
Friday October 21, 2022 Puerto Baquerizo Moreno, Isla San Cristóbal, Galápagos Islands, Ecuador 100
Friday October 21, 2022 Punta Pitt, Isla San Cristóbal, Galápagos Islands, Ecuador 100
Saturday October 22, 2022 Puerto Ayora, Isla Santa Cruz, Galápagos Islands, Ecuador 100
Sunday October 23, 2022 Isla Baltra, Galápagos Islands, Ecuador 100
Sunday October 23, 2022 Daphne Island, Galápagos Islands, Ecuador 100
Monday October 24, 2022 Gardner Bay, Isla Española, Galápagos Islands, Ecuador 100
Monday October 24, 2022 Punta Suarez, Isla Española, Galápagos Islands, Ecuador 100
Tuesday October 25, 2022 Cormorant Point, Isla Floreana, Galápagos Islands, Ecuador Celebrity Xpedition 198
Tuesday October 25, 2022 Bahia Post Office, Floreana, Galápagos Islands, Ecuador Celebrity Xpedition 198
Wednesday October 26, 2022 Punta Moreno, Isla Isabela, Galápagos Islands, Ecuador Celebrity Xpedition 198
Wednesday October 26, 2022 Urvina Bay, Isla Isabela, Galápagos Islands, Ecuador 100
Thursday October 27, 2022 Punta Espinoza, Isla Fernandina, Galápagos Islands, Ecuador 100
Thursday October 27, 2022 Vicente Roca Point, Isla Isabela, Galápagos Islands, Ecuador 100
Friday October 28, 2022 South Plaza, Galápagos Islands, Ecuador 100
Friday October 28, 2022 Cerro Dragón, Isla Santa Cruz, Galápagos Islands, Ecuador Silversea Silver Origin 200
Saturday October 29, 2022 Puerto Ayora, Isla Santa Cruz, Galápagos Islands, Ecuador 100
Sunday October 30, 2022 Daphne Island, Galápagos Islands, Ecuador 100
Sunday October 30, 2022 Isla Baltra, Galápagos Islands, Ecuador 100
Monday October 31, 2022 Puerto Egas, Isla San Salvador, Galápagos Islands, Ecuador 100
Monday October 31, 2022 Isla Rábida, Galápagos Islands, Ecuador 100
Tuesday November 1, 2022 Elizabeth Bay, Isla Isabela, Galápagos Islands, Ecuador 100
Tuesday November 1, 2022 Caleta Tagus, Isla Isabela, Galápagos Islands, Ecuador 100
Wednesday November 2, 2022 Sullivan Bay, Isla Santiago, Galápagos Islands, Ecuador 100
Wednesday November 2, 2022 Isla Bartolomé, Galápagos Islands, Ecuador Celebrity Xpedition 198
Thursday November 3, 2022 Las Bachas, Isla Santa Cruz, Galápagos Islands, Ecuador 100
Thursday November 3, 2022 Isla North Seymour, Galápagos Islands, Ecuador 100
Friday November 4, 2022 Puerto Baquerizo Moreno, Isla San Cristóbal, Galápagos Islands, Ecuador 100
Friday November 4, 2022 Punta Pitt, Isla San Cristóbal, Galápagos Islands, Ecuador 100
Saturday November 5, 2022 Puerto Ayora, Isla Santa Cruz, Galápagos Islands, Ecuador 100
Sunday November 6, 2022 Isla Baltra, Galápagos Islands, Ecuador 100