Celebrity Equinox

Future Positions

Switch to List View

Date Location Other Ships at Location Total # Passengers
Wednesday September 28, 2022 At Sea 2,850
Thursday September 29, 2022 St. John's, Antigua, Antigua and Barbuda 2,850
Friday September 30, 2022 Castries, St. Lucia 2,850
Saturday October 1, 2022 Bridgetown, Barbados 2,850
Sunday October 2, 2022 Fort-de-France, Martinique, France 2,850
Monday October 3, 2022 Basseterre, St. Kitts, St. Kitts and Nevis 2,850
Tuesday October 4, 2022 At Sea 2,850
Wednesday October 5, 2022 At Sea 2,850
Thursday October 6, 2022 Ft. Lauderdale, Florida 2,850
Friday October 7, 2022 At Sea 2,850
Saturday October 8, 2022 George Town, Grand Cayman, Cayman Islands 2,850
Sunday October 9, 2022 At Sea 2,850
Monday October 10, 2022 Oranjestad, Aruba 2,850
Tuesday October 11, 2022 Willemstad, Curaçao, Curaçao 2,850
Wednesday October 12, 2022 Kralendijk, Bonaire, Netherlands Antilles, Netherlands 2,850
Thursday October 13, 2022 At Sea 2,850
Friday October 14, 2022 At Sea 2,850
Saturday October 15, 2022 Ft. Lauderdale, Florida Royal Caribbean Allure Of The Seas

Celebrity Infinity
10,420
Sunday October 16, 2022 At Sea 2,850
Monday October 17, 2022 George Town, Grand Cayman, Cayman Islands Royal Caribbean Serenade Of The Seas

Disney Dream
7,496
Tuesday October 18, 2022 At Sea 2,850
Wednesday October 19, 2022 Oranjestad, Aruba Royal Caribbean Allure Of The Seas 8,250
Thursday October 20, 2022 Kralendijk, Bonaire, Netherlands Antilles, Netherlands 2,850
Friday October 21, 2022 Willemstad, Curaçao, Curaçao 2,850
Saturday October 22, 2022 At Sea 2,850
Sunday October 23, 2022 At Sea 2,850
Monday October 24, 2022 Ft. Lauderdale, Florida 2,850
Tuesday October 25, 2022 At Sea 2,850
Wednesday October 26, 2022 At Sea 2,850
Thursday October 27, 2022 St. John's, Antigua, Antigua and Barbuda 2,850
Friday October 28, 2022 Castries, St. Lucia 2,850
Saturday October 29, 2022 Bridgetown, Barbados 2,850
Sunday October 30, 2022 Fort-de-France, Martinique, France 2,850
Monday October 31, 2022 Basseterre, St. Kitts, St. Kitts and Nevis Celebrity Millennium 5,008
Tuesday November 1, 2022 At Sea 2,850
Wednesday November 2, 2022 At Sea 2,850
Thursday November 3, 2022 Ft. Lauderdale, Florida Princess Caribbean Princess 5,930