Celebrity Constellation

Future Positions

Switch to List View

Date Location Other Ships at Location Total # Passengers
Wednesday September 28, 2022 Civitavecchia, Italy Royal Caribbean Odyssey of the Seas

Costa Firenze

MSC Grandiosa
17,714
Thursday September 29, 2022 Naples, Italy Royal Caribbean Odyssey of the Seas

MSC Bellissima
10,714
Friday September 30, 2022 At Sea 2,034
Saturday October 1, 2022 Kotor, Montenegro 2,034
Sunday October 2, 2022 Split, Croatia 2,034
Monday October 3, 2022 Porto Corsini, Italy 2,034
Tuesday October 4, 2022 At Sea 2,034
Wednesday October 5, 2022 Katakolon, Greece 2,034
Thursday October 6, 2022 Santorini, Greece Carnival Pride

Celebrity Edge

MSC Musica
9,608
Friday October 7, 2022 Kuşadasi, Turkey 2,034
Saturday October 8, 2022 Mykonos, Greece 2,034
Sunday October 9, 2022 Piraeus, Greece Norwegian Jade 4,436
Monday October 10, 2022 Souda, Crete, Greece 2,034
Tuesday October 11, 2022 Zakinthos, Greece 2,034
Wednesday October 12, 2022 At Sea 2,034
Thursday October 13, 2022 Porto Corsini, Italy 2,034
Friday October 14, 2022 Porto Corsini, Italy 2,034
Saturday October 15, 2022 Kotor, Montenegro 2,034
Sunday October 16, 2022 At Sea 2,034
Monday October 17, 2022 Messina, Sicily, Italy 2,034
Tuesday October 18, 2022 Naples, Italy Silversea Silver Dawn

Costa Toscana
7,830
Wednesday October 19, 2022 At Sea 2,034
Thursday October 20, 2022 Portofino, Italy 2,034
Friday October 21, 2022 La Spezia, Italy 2,034
Saturday October 22, 2022 Civitavecchia, Italy Regent Seven Seas Voyager

Seabourn Ovation
3,340
Sunday October 23, 2022 Toulon, France Silversea Silver Dawn 2,630
Monday October 24, 2022 Palma de Mallorca, Mallorca, Spain Royal Caribbean Wonder of the Seas

Silversea Silver Dawn

P&O UK Aurora
10,364
Tuesday October 25, 2022 Cartagena, Spain 2,034
Wednesday October 26, 2022 At Sea 2,034
Thursday October 27, 2022 At Sea 2,034
Friday October 28, 2022 Ponta Delgada, São Miguel, Azores, Portugal 2,034
Saturday October 29, 2022 At Sea 2,034
Sunday October 30, 2022 At Sea 2,034
Monday October 31, 2022 At Sea 2,034
Tuesday November 1, 2022 At Sea 2,034
Wednesday November 2, 2022 At Sea 2,034
Thursday November 3, 2022 At Sea 2,034
Friday November 4, 2022 Nassau, Bahamas Royal Caribbean Allure Of The Seas

Celebrity Infinity
9,604
Saturday November 5, 2022 At Sea 2,034
Sunday November 6, 2022 Tampa, Florida 2,034