Carnival Pride

Future Positions

Switch to List View

Date Location Other Ships at Location Total # Passengers
Wednesday October 5, 2022 Kuşadasi, Turkey Princess Regal Princess 5,684
Thursday October 6, 2022 Santorini, Greece Celebrity Constellation

Celebrity Edge

MSC Musica
9,608
Friday October 7, 2022 Piraeus, Greece 2,124
Saturday October 8, 2022 Katakolon, Greece 2,124
Sunday October 9, 2022 Messina, Sicily, Italy Norwegian Escape 6,372
Monday October 10, 2022 Naples, Italy Norwegian Escape

Costa Diadema

MSC Seaview
16,498
Tuesday October 11, 2022 Civitavecchia, Italy 2,124
Wednesday October 12, 2022 At Sea 2,124
Thursday October 13, 2022 At Sea 2,124
Friday October 14, 2022 Mykonos, Greece 2,124
Saturday October 15, 2022 Kuşadasi, Turkey Royal Caribbean Odyssey of the Seas 6,304
Sunday October 16, 2022 Santorini, Greece Royal Caribbean Odyssey of the Seas

MSC Lirica
7,749
Monday October 17, 2022 Piraeus, Greece Royal Caribbean Jewel Of The Seas

Norwegian Epic

MSC Lirica
9,781
Tuesday October 18, 2022 Katakolon, Greece MSC Musica 4,674
Wednesday October 19, 2022 Messina, Sicily, Italy Norwegian Epic 6,224
Thursday October 20, 2022 Naples, Italy Norwegian Epic

MSC Bellissima
10,724
Friday October 21, 2022 Civitavecchia, Italy Norwegian Escape

P&O UK Aurora

Azamara Onward

Costa Smeralda

MSC Splendida
18,834
Saturday October 22, 2022 Naples, Italy MSC Opera 3,880
Sunday October 23, 2022 Messina, Sicily, Italy 2,124
Monday October 24, 2022 Valletta, Malta 2,124
Tuesday October 25, 2022 At Sea 2,124
Wednesday October 26, 2022 At Sea 2,124
Thursday October 27, 2022 Málaga, Spain MSC Magnifica 4,642
Friday October 28, 2022 Gibraltar Celebrity Edge 5,024
Saturday October 29, 2022 Portimão, Portugal 2,124
Sunday October 30, 2022 Lisbon, Portugal Silversea Silver Moon

Costa Fascinosa
5,720
Monday October 31, 2022 At Sea 2,124
Tuesday November 1, 2022 Ponta Delgada, São Miguel, Azores, Portugal 2,124
Wednesday November 2, 2022 Praia da Vitória, Terceira, Azores, Portugal 2,124
Thursday November 3, 2022 At Sea 2,124
Friday November 4, 2022 At Sea 2,124
Saturday November 5, 2022 At Sea 2,124
Sunday November 6, 2022 At Sea 2,124
Monday November 7, 2022 Bermuda 2,124
Tuesday November 8, 2022 At Sea 2,124
Wednesday November 9, 2022 Grand Turk, Turks and Caicos 2,124
Thursday November 10, 2022 At Sea 2,124
Friday November 11, 2022 At Sea 2,124
Saturday November 12, 2022 Tampa, Florida 2,124