Carnival Legend

Future Positions

Switch to List View

Date Location Other Ships at Location Total # Passengers
Wednesday October 5, 2022 Grand Turk, Turks and Caicos Celebrity Infinity 4,294
Thursday October 6, 2022 Amber Cove, Dominican Republic 2,124
Friday October 7, 2022 At Sea 2,124
Saturday October 8, 2022 At Sea 2,124
Sunday October 9, 2022 Baltimore, Maryland 2,124
Monday October 10, 2022 At Sea 2,124
Tuesday October 11, 2022 At Sea 2,124
Wednesday October 12, 2022 Bermuda 2,124
Thursday October 13, 2022 Bermuda 2,124
Friday October 14, 2022 At Sea 2,124
Saturday October 15, 2022 Baltimore, Maryland 2,124
Sunday October 16, 2022 At Sea 2,124
Monday October 17, 2022 At Sea 2,124
Tuesday October 18, 2022 Princess Cays, Bahamas 2,124
Wednesday October 19, 2022 Grand Turk, Turks and Caicos Carnival Spirit 4,248
Thursday October 20, 2022 Amber Cove, Dominican Republic Carnival Spirit 4,248
Friday October 21, 2022 At Sea 2,124
Saturday October 22, 2022 At Sea 2,124
Sunday October 23, 2022 Baltimore, Maryland 2,124
Monday October 24, 2022 At Sea 2,124
Tuesday October 25, 2022 At Sea 2,124
Wednesday October 26, 2022 Grand Turk, Turks and Caicos 2,124
Thursday October 27, 2022 Princess Cays, Bahamas 2,124
Friday October 28, 2022 Freeport, Bahamas Carnival Elation 4,176
Saturday October 29, 2022 At Sea 2,124
Sunday October 30, 2022 Baltimore, Maryland 2,124
Monday October 31, 2022 At Sea 2,124
Tuesday November 1, 2022 At Sea 2,124
Wednesday November 2, 2022 Half Moon Cay, Bahamas 2,124
Thursday November 3, 2022 At Sea 2,124
Friday November 4, 2022 Ocho Rios, Jamaica 2,124
Saturday November 5, 2022 At Sea 2,124
Sunday November 6, 2022 Puerto Limón, Costa Rica Holland America ms Eurodam 4,228
Monday November 7, 2022 Panama Canal, Panama 2,124
Tuesday November 8, 2022 At Sea 2,124
Wednesday November 9, 2022 At Sea 2,124
Thursday November 10, 2022 Grand Turk, Turks and Caicos 2,124
Friday November 11, 2022 At Sea 2,124
Saturday November 12, 2022 At Sea 2,124
Sunday November 13, 2022 Baltimore, Maryland 2,124