Carnival Horizon

Future Positions

Switch to List View

Date Location Other Ships at Location Total # Passengers
Wednesday October 5, 2022 Curaçao, Curaçao 3,936
Thursday October 6, 2022 La Romana, Dominican Republic 3,936
Friday October 7, 2022 Amber Cove, Dominican Republic 3,936
Saturday October 8, 2022 At Sea 3,936
Sunday October 9, 2022 Miami, Florida Royal Caribbean Explorer Of The Seas

Norwegian Sky
9,054
Monday October 10, 2022 At Sea 3,936
Tuesday October 11, 2022 Ocho Rios, Jamaica 3,936
Wednesday October 12, 2022 George Town, Grand Cayman, Cayman Islands 3,936
Thursday October 13, 2022 Cozumel, Mexico Carnival Breeze

Carnival Vista

Royal Caribbean Allure Of The Seas

Disney Dream
19,480
Friday October 14, 2022 At Sea 3,936
Saturday October 15, 2022 Miami, Florida Royal Caribbean Explorer Of The Seas

Royal Caribbean Symphony of the Seas

Disney Dream

MSC Seashore
20,770
Sunday October 16, 2022 At Sea 3,936
Monday October 17, 2022 At Sea 3,936
Tuesday October 18, 2022 Oranjestad, Aruba 3,936
Wednesday October 19, 2022 Kralendijk, Bonaire, Netherlands Antilles, Netherlands 3,936
Thursday October 20, 2022 La Romana, Dominican Republic 3,936
Friday October 21, 2022 Amber Cove, Dominican Republic 3,936
Saturday October 22, 2022 At Sea 3,936
Sunday October 23, 2022 Miami, Florida Royal Caribbean Explorer Of The Seas

Norwegian Sky
9,054
Monday October 24, 2022 At Sea 3,936
Tuesday October 25, 2022 Ocho Rios, Jamaica 3,936
Wednesday October 26, 2022 George Town, Grand Cayman, Cayman Islands Royal Caribbean Liberty Of The Seas 7,570
Thursday October 27, 2022 Cozumel, Mexico Carnival Vista

Royal Caribbean Serenade Of The Seas

Royal Caribbean Allure Of The Seas

Disney Dream
17,936
Friday October 28, 2022 At Sea 3,936
Saturday October 29, 2022 Miami, Florida Royal Caribbean Explorer Of The Seas

Royal Caribbean Symphony of the Seas

Disney Dream

MSC Seashore
20,770
Sunday October 30, 2022 At Sea 3,936
Monday October 31, 2022 At Sea 3,936
Tuesday November 1, 2022 Oranjestad, Aruba Holland America ms Eurodam

Celebrity Beyond
9,300
Wednesday November 2, 2022 Curaçao, Curaçao 3,936
Thursday November 3, 2022 La Romana, Dominican Republic 3,936
Friday November 4, 2022 Amber Cove, Dominican Republic 3,936
Saturday November 5, 2022 At Sea 3,936
Sunday November 6, 2022 Miami, Florida Royal Caribbean Oasis Of The Seas

Royal Caribbean Explorer Of The Seas

Norwegian Sky

Regent Seven Seas Navigator

MSC Seashore
19,484