Carnival Elation

Future Positions

Switch to List View

Date Location Other Ships at Location Total # Passengers
Wednesday October 5, 2022 Nassau, Bahamas Royal Caribbean Independence Of The Seas

Disney Wish
9,686
Thursday October 6, 2022 Princess Cays, Bahamas 2,052
Friday October 7, 2022 At Sea 2,052
Saturday October 8, 2022 Jacksonville, Florida 2,052
Sunday October 9, 2022 At Sea 2,052
Monday October 10, 2022 Nassau, Bahamas 2,052
Tuesday October 11, 2022 Princess Cays, Bahamas 2,052
Wednesday October 12, 2022 At Sea 2,052
Thursday October 13, 2022 Jacksonville, Florida 2,052
Friday October 14, 2022 Freeport, Bahamas 2,052
Saturday October 15, 2022 Bimini Islands, Bahamas 2,052
Sunday October 16, 2022 At Sea 2,052
Monday October 17, 2022 Jacksonville, Florida 2,052
Tuesday October 18, 2022 At Sea 2,052
Wednesday October 19, 2022 Nassau, Bahamas Royal Caribbean Independence Of The Seas

Disney Wish
9,686
Thursday October 20, 2022 Princess Cays, Bahamas 2,052
Friday October 21, 2022 At Sea 2,052
Saturday October 22, 2022 Jacksonville, Florida 2,052
Sunday October 23, 2022 At Sea 2,052
Monday October 24, 2022 Nassau, Bahamas Carnival Mardi Gras

MSC Meraviglia
13,034
Tuesday October 25, 2022 Princess Cays, Bahamas 2,052
Wednesday October 26, 2022 At Sea 2,052
Thursday October 27, 2022 Jacksonville, Florida 2,052
Friday October 28, 2022 Freeport, Bahamas Carnival Legend 4,176
Saturday October 29, 2022 Bimini Islands, Bahamas 2,052
Sunday October 30, 2022 At Sea 2,052
Monday October 31, 2022 Jacksonville, Florida 2,052
Tuesday November 1, 2022 At Sea 2,052
Wednesday November 2, 2022 Nassau, Bahamas Royal Caribbean Independence Of The Seas

Royal Caribbean Anthem of the Seas

Disney Wish
13,866
Thursday November 3, 2022 Princess Cays, Bahamas 2,052
Friday November 4, 2022 At Sea 2,052
Saturday November 5, 2022 Jacksonville, Florida 2,052