Viking River Kadlin

Future Positions

Switch to List View

Date Location Other Ships at Location Total # Passengers
Wednesday October 5, 2022 Vienna, Austria Viking River Tor

Viking River Jarl

Viking River Mimir

Viking River Skadi

Viking River Idun
1,140
Thursday October 6, 2022 Krems, Austria Viking River Jarl

Viking River Modi
570
Thursday October 6, 2022 Göttweig Abbey, Austria Viking River Jarl 380
Friday October 7, 2022 Linz, Austria Viking River Ingvi 380
Saturday October 8, 2022 Passau, Germany Viking River Idun 380
Sunday October 9, 2022 Passau, Germany Viking River Var 380
Monday October 10, 2022 Passau, Germany Viking River Egil

Viking River Embla
570
Tuesday October 11, 2022 Linz, Austria 190
Wednesday October 12, 2022 Krems, Austria Viking River Jarl

Viking River Gullveig
570
Wednesday October 12, 2022 Göttweig Abbey, Austria Viking River Jarl

Viking River Gullveig
570
Thursday October 13, 2022 Vienna, Austria Viking River Egil

Viking River Jarl

Viking River Modi

Viking River Gefjon
950
Friday October 14, 2022 Bratislava, Slovakia Viking River Ingvi 380
Saturday October 15, 2022 Budapest, Hungary Viking River Egil

Viking River Jarl

Viking River Var
760
Sunday October 16, 2022 Budapest, Hungary Viking River Jarl

Viking River Egil

Viking River Rolf
760
Monday October 17, 2022 Budapest, Hungary Viking River Jarl

Viking River Rolf
570
Tuesday October 18, 2022 Bratislava, Slovakia 190
Wednesday October 19, 2022 Vienna, Austria Viking River Tor

Viking River Gullveig

Viking River Atla

Viking River Jarl

Viking River Vili

Viking River Bragi

Viking River Rolf
1,520
Thursday October 20, 2022 Krems, Austria Viking River Jarl

Viking River Skirnir
570
Thursday October 20, 2022 Göttweig Abbey, Austria Viking River Jarl 380
Friday October 21, 2022 Linz, Austria Viking River Ingvi 380
Saturday October 22, 2022 Passau, Germany Viking River Rolf 380
Sunday October 23, 2022 Passau, Germany Viking River Var 380
Monday October 24, 2022 Passau, Germany Viking River Egil

Viking River Aegir
570
Tuesday October 25, 2022 Linz, Austria 190
Wednesday October 26, 2022 Krems, Austria Viking River Jarl

Viking River Gullveig
570
Wednesday October 26, 2022 Göttweig Abbey, Austria Viking River Jarl

Viking River Gullveig
570
Thursday October 27, 2022 Vienna, Austria Viking River Egil

Viking River Jarl

Viking River Skirnir

Viking River Ve
950
Friday October 28, 2022 Bratislava, Slovakia Viking River Ingvi 380
Saturday October 29, 2022 Budapest, Hungary Viking River Egil

Viking River Jarl

Viking River Var
760
Sunday October 30, 2022 Budapest, Hungary Viking River Jarl

Viking River Egil

Viking River Idun

Viking River Egdir
950
Monday October 31, 2022 Budapest, Hungary Viking River Jarl

Viking River Idun

Viking River Egdir
760
Tuesday November 1, 2022 Bratislava, Slovakia 190
Wednesday November 2, 2022 Vienna, Austria Viking River Tor

Viking River Gullveig

Viking River Atla

Viking River Jarl

Viking River Mimir

Viking River Skadi

Viking River Idun
1,520
Thursday November 3, 2022 Krems, Austria Viking River Jarl

Viking River Modi
570
Thursday November 3, 2022 Göttweig Abbey, Austria Viking River Jarl 380
Friday November 4, 2022 Linz, Austria Viking River Ingvi 380
Saturday November 5, 2022 Passau, Germany Viking River Idun 380
Sunday November 6, 2022 Passau, Germany Viking River Var 380