Silversea Silver Galapagos

Future Positions

Switch to List View

Date Location Other Ships at Location Total # Passengers
Saturday September 21, 2019 Isla Baltra, Galápagos Islands, Ecuador Celebrity Xpedition

Celebrity Xploration

Celebrity Xperience
262
Saturday September 21, 2019 Daphne Island, Galápagos Islands, Ecuador 100
Sunday September 22, 2019 El Barranco, Isla Genovesa, Galápagos Islands, Ecuador 100
Sunday September 22, 2019 Darwin Bay, Isla Genovesa, Galápagos Islands, Ecuador 100
Monday September 23, 2019 Isla North Seymour, Galápagos Islands, Ecuador 100
Monday September 23, 2019 Sullivan Bay, Isla Santiago, Galápagos Islands, Ecuador 100
Tuesday September 24, 2019 Isla Rábida, Galápagos Islands, Ecuador 100
Tuesday September 24, 2019 Eden Islet, Galápagos Islands, Ecuador 100
Wednesday September 25, 2019 Puerto Chino, Isla San Cristóbal, Galápagos Islands, Ecuador 100
Wednesday September 25, 2019 Punta Pitt, Isla San Cristóbal, Galápagos Islands, Ecuador 100
Thursday September 26, 2019 Gardner Bay, Isla Española, Galápagos Islands, Ecuador 100
Thursday September 26, 2019 Punta Suarez, Isla Española, Galápagos Islands, Ecuador 100
Friday September 27, 2019 Puerto Ayora, Isla Santa Cruz, Galápagos Islands, Ecuador Celebrity Xpedition 198
Friday September 27, 2019 South Plaza, Galápagos Islands, Ecuador 100
Saturday September 28, 2019 Kicker Rock, Galápagos Islands, Ecuador 100
Saturday September 28, 2019 Puerto Baquerizo Moreno, Isla San Cristóbal, Galápagos Islands, Ecuador 100
Sunday September 29, 2019 Isla Bartolomé, Galápagos Islands, Ecuador Celebrity Xploration 116
Sunday September 29, 2019 Espumilla Beach, Isla Santiago, Galápagos Islands, Ecuador 100
Monday September 30, 2019 Vicente Roca Point, Isla Isabela, Galápagos Islands, Ecuador 100
Monday September 30, 2019 Punta Espinoza, Isla Fernandina, Galápagos Islands, Ecuador 100
Tuesday October 1, 2019 Caleta Tagus, Isla Isabela, Galápagos Islands, Ecuador 100
Tuesday October 1, 2019 Elizabeth Bay, Isla Isabela, Galápagos Islands, Ecuador 100
Wednesday October 2, 2019 Bahia Post Office, Floreana, Galápagos Islands, Ecuador 100
Wednesday October 2, 2019 Isla Champión, Galápagos Islands, Ecuador 100
Wednesday October 2, 2019 Cormorant Point, Isla Floreana, Galápagos Islands, Ecuador 100
Thursday October 3, 2019 Cerro Dragón, Isla Santa Cruz, Galápagos Islands, Ecuador 100
Thursday October 3, 2019 Las Bachas, Isla Santa Cruz, Galápagos Islands, Ecuador 100
Friday October 4, 2019 Puerto Ayora, Isla Santa Cruz, Galápagos Islands, Ecuador 100
Friday October 4, 2019 Los Gemelos, Isla Santa Cruz, Galápagos Islands, Ecuador 100
Saturday October 5, 2019 Isla Baltra, Galápagos Islands, Ecuador Celebrity Xpedition

Celebrity Xploration

Celebrity Xperience
262
Saturday October 5, 2019 Daphne Island, Galápagos Islands, Ecuador 100
Sunday October 6, 2019 Darwin Bay, Isla Genovesa, Galápagos Islands, Ecuador 100
Sunday October 6, 2019 El Barranco, Isla Genovesa, Galápagos Islands, Ecuador 100
Monday October 7, 2019 Isla North Seymour, Galápagos Islands, Ecuador 100
Monday October 7, 2019 Sullivan Bay, Isla Santiago, Galápagos Islands, Ecuador 100
Tuesday October 8, 2019 Isla Rábida, Galápagos Islands, Ecuador 100
Tuesday October 8, 2019 Eden Islet, Galápagos Islands, Ecuador 100
Wednesday October 9, 2019 Puerto Chino, Isla San Cristóbal, Galápagos Islands, Ecuador 100
Wednesday October 9, 2019 Punta Pitt, Isla San Cristóbal, Galápagos Islands, Ecuador 100
Thursday October 10, 2019 Gardner Bay, Isla Española, Galápagos Islands, Ecuador 100
Thursday October 10, 2019 Punta Suarez, Isla Española, Galápagos Islands, Ecuador 100
Friday October 11, 2019 Puerto Ayora, Isla Santa Cruz, Galápagos Islands, Ecuador Celebrity Xpedition 198
Friday October 11, 2019 South Plaza, Galápagos Islands, Ecuador 100
Saturday October 12, 2019 Puerto Baquerizo Moreno, Isla San Cristóbal, Galápagos Islands, Ecuador 100
Saturday October 12, 2019 Kicker Rock, Galápagos Islands, Ecuador 100
Sunday October 13, 2019 Isla Bartolomé, Galápagos Islands, Ecuador Celebrity Xploration 116
Sunday October 13, 2019 Espumilla Beach, Isla Santiago, Galápagos Islands, Ecuador 100
Monday October 14, 2019 Vicente Roca Point, Isla Isabela, Galápagos Islands, Ecuador 100
Monday October 14, 2019 Punta Espinoza, Isla Fernandina, Galápagos Islands, Ecuador 100
Tuesday October 15, 2019 Elizabeth Bay, Isla Isabela, Galápagos Islands, Ecuador 100
Tuesday October 15, 2019 Caleta Tagus, Isla Isabela, Galápagos Islands, Ecuador 100
Wednesday October 16, 2019 Bahia Post Office, Floreana, Galápagos Islands, Ecuador 100
Wednesday October 16, 2019 Isla Champión, Galápagos Islands, Ecuador 100
Wednesday October 16, 2019 Cormorant Point, Isla Floreana, Galápagos Islands, Ecuador 100
Thursday October 17, 2019 Cerro Dragón, Isla Santa Cruz, Galápagos Islands, Ecuador 100
Thursday October 17, 2019 Las Bachas, Isla Santa Cruz, Galápagos Islands, Ecuador 100
Friday October 18, 2019 Puerto Ayora, Isla Santa Cruz, Galápagos Islands, Ecuador 100
Friday October 18, 2019 Los Gemelos, Isla Santa Cruz, Galápagos Islands, Ecuador 100
Saturday October 19, 2019 Isla Baltra, Galápagos Islands, Ecuador Celebrity Xpedition

Celebrity Xploration

Celebrity Xperience
262
Saturday October 19, 2019 Daphne Island, Galápagos Islands, Ecuador 100
Sunday October 20, 2019 Darwin Bay, Isla Genovesa, Galápagos Islands, Ecuador 100
Sunday October 20, 2019 El Barranco, Isla Genovesa, Galápagos Islands, Ecuador 100
Monday October 21, 2019 Isla North Seymour, Galápagos Islands, Ecuador 100
Monday October 21, 2019 Sullivan Bay, Isla Santiago, Galápagos Islands, Ecuador 100
Tuesday October 22, 2019 Isla Rábida, Galápagos Islands, Ecuador 100
Tuesday October 22, 2019 Eden Islet, Galápagos Islands, Ecuador 100
Wednesday October 23, 2019 Puerto Chino, Isla San Cristóbal, Galápagos Islands, Ecuador 100
Wednesday October 23, 2019 Punta Pitt, Isla San Cristóbal, Galápagos Islands, Ecuador 100
Thursday October 24, 2019 Gardner Bay, Isla Española, Galápagos Islands, Ecuador 100
Thursday October 24, 2019 Punta Suarez, Isla Española, Galápagos Islands, Ecuador 100
Friday October 25, 2019 Puerto Ayora, Isla Santa Cruz, Galápagos Islands, Ecuador Celebrity Xpedition 198
Friday October 25, 2019 South Plaza, Galápagos Islands, Ecuador 100
Saturday October 26, 2019 Puerto Baquerizo Moreno, Isla San Cristóbal, Galápagos Islands, Ecuador 100