Silversea Silver Galapagos

Future Positions

Switch to List View

Date Location Other Ships at Location Total # Passengers
Wednesday February 26, 2020 Puerto Chino, Isla San Cristóbal, Galápagos Islands, Ecuador 100
Wednesday February 26, 2020 Punta Pitt, Isla San Cristóbal, Galápagos Islands, Ecuador 100
Thursday February 27, 2020 Gardner Bay, Isla Española, Galápagos Islands, Ecuador 100
Thursday February 27, 2020 Punta Suarez, Isla Española, Galápagos Islands, Ecuador 100
Friday February 28, 2020 Puerto Ayora, Isla Santa Cruz, Galápagos Islands, Ecuador Celebrity Xpedition 198
Friday February 28, 2020 South Plaza, Galápagos Islands, Ecuador 100
Saturday February 29, 2020 Kicker Rock, Galápagos Islands, Ecuador 100
Saturday February 29, 2020 Puerto Baquerizo Moreno, Isla San Cristóbal, Galápagos Islands, Ecuador 100
Sunday March 1, 2020 Isla Bartolomé, Galápagos Islands, Ecuador Celebrity Xploration 116
Sunday March 1, 2020 Espumilla Beach, Isla Santiago, Galápagos Islands, Ecuador 100
Monday March 2, 2020 Vicente Roca Point, Isla Isabela, Galápagos Islands, Ecuador 100
Monday March 2, 2020 Punta Espinoza, Isla Fernandina, Galápagos Islands, Ecuador 100
Tuesday March 3, 2020 Caleta Tagus, Isla Isabela, Galápagos Islands, Ecuador 100
Tuesday March 3, 2020 Elizabeth Bay, Isla Isabela, Galápagos Islands, Ecuador 100
Wednesday March 4, 2020 Bahia Post Office, Floreana, Galápagos Islands, Ecuador 100
Wednesday March 4, 2020 Isla Champión, Galápagos Islands, Ecuador 100
Wednesday March 4, 2020 Cormorant Point, Isla Floreana, Galápagos Islands, Ecuador 100
Thursday March 5, 2020 Cerro Dragón, Isla Santa Cruz, Galápagos Islands, Ecuador 100
Thursday March 5, 2020 Las Bachas, Isla Santa Cruz, Galápagos Islands, Ecuador 100
Friday March 6, 2020 Puerto Ayora, Isla Santa Cruz, Galápagos Islands, Ecuador 100
Friday March 6, 2020 Los Gemelos, Isla Santa Cruz, Galápagos Islands, Ecuador 100
Saturday March 7, 2020 Isla Baltra, Galápagos Islands, Ecuador Celebrity Xploration

Celebrity Xpedition
214
Saturday March 7, 2020 Daphne Island, Galápagos Islands, Ecuador 100
Sunday March 8, 2020 Darwin Bay, Isla Genovesa, Galápagos Islands, Ecuador 100
Sunday March 8, 2020 El Barranco, Isla Genovesa, Galápagos Islands, Ecuador 100
Monday March 9, 2020 Isla North Seymour, Galápagos Islands, Ecuador 100
Monday March 9, 2020 Sullivan Bay, Isla Santiago, Galápagos Islands, Ecuador 100
Tuesday March 10, 2020 Isla Rábida, Galápagos Islands, Ecuador 100
Tuesday March 10, 2020 Eden Islet, Galápagos Islands, Ecuador 100
Wednesday March 11, 2020 Puerto Chino, Isla San Cristóbal, Galápagos Islands, Ecuador 100
Wednesday March 11, 2020 Punta Pitt, Isla San Cristóbal, Galápagos Islands, Ecuador 100
Thursday March 12, 2020 Gardner Bay, Isla Española, Galápagos Islands, Ecuador 100
Thursday March 12, 2020 Punta Suarez, Isla Española, Galápagos Islands, Ecuador 100
Friday March 13, 2020 Puerto Ayora, Isla Santa Cruz, Galápagos Islands, Ecuador Celebrity Xpedition 198
Friday March 13, 2020 South Plaza, Galápagos Islands, Ecuador 100
Saturday March 14, 2020 Kicker Rock, Galápagos Islands, Ecuador 100
Saturday March 14, 2020 Puerto Baquerizo Moreno, Isla San Cristóbal, Galápagos Islands, Ecuador 100
Sunday March 15, 2020 Isla Bartolomé, Galápagos Islands, Ecuador Celebrity Xploration 116
Sunday March 15, 2020 Espumilla Beach, Isla Santiago, Galápagos Islands, Ecuador 100
Monday March 16, 2020 Vicente Roca Point, Isla Isabela, Galápagos Islands, Ecuador 100
Monday March 16, 2020 Punta Espinoza, Isla Fernandina, Galápagos Islands, Ecuador 100
Tuesday March 17, 2020 Caleta Tagus, Isla Isabela, Galápagos Islands, Ecuador 100
Tuesday March 17, 2020 Elizabeth Bay, Isla Isabela, Galápagos Islands, Ecuador 100
Wednesday March 18, 2020 Bahia Post Office, Floreana, Galápagos Islands, Ecuador 100
Wednesday March 18, 2020 Isla Champión, Galápagos Islands, Ecuador 100
Wednesday March 18, 2020 Cormorant Point, Isla Floreana, Galápagos Islands, Ecuador 100
Thursday March 19, 2020 Cerro Dragón, Isla Santa Cruz, Galápagos Islands, Ecuador 100
Thursday March 19, 2020 Las Bachas, Isla Santa Cruz, Galápagos Islands, Ecuador 100
Friday March 20, 2020 Puerto Ayora, Isla Santa Cruz, Galápagos Islands, Ecuador 100
Friday March 20, 2020 Los Gemelos, Isla Santa Cruz, Galápagos Islands, Ecuador 100
Saturday March 21, 2020 Isla Baltra, Galápagos Islands, Ecuador Celebrity Xploration

Celebrity Xpedition
214
Saturday March 21, 2020 Daphne Island, Galápagos Islands, Ecuador 100
Sunday March 22, 2020 Darwin Bay, Isla Genovesa, Galápagos Islands, Ecuador 100
Sunday March 22, 2020 El Barranco, Isla Genovesa, Galápagos Islands, Ecuador 100
Monday March 23, 2020 Isla North Seymour, Galápagos Islands, Ecuador 100
Monday March 23, 2020 Sullivan Bay, Isla Santiago, Galápagos Islands, Ecuador 100
Tuesday March 24, 2020 Isla Rábida, Galápagos Islands, Ecuador 100
Tuesday March 24, 2020 Eden Islet, Galápagos Islands, Ecuador 100
Wednesday March 25, 2020 Puerto Chino, Isla San Cristóbal, Galápagos Islands, Ecuador 100
Wednesday March 25, 2020 Punta Pitt, Isla San Cristóbal, Galápagos Islands, Ecuador 100
Thursday March 26, 2020 Gardner Bay, Isla Española, Galápagos Islands, Ecuador 100
Thursday March 26, 2020 Punta Suarez, Isla Española, Galápagos Islands, Ecuador 100
Friday March 27, 2020 Puerto Ayora, Isla Santa Cruz, Galápagos Islands, Ecuador Celebrity Xpedition 198
Friday March 27, 2020 South Plaza, Galápagos Islands, Ecuador 100
Saturday March 28, 2020 Kicker Rock, Galápagos Islands, Ecuador 100
Saturday March 28, 2020 Puerto Baquerizo Moreno, Isla San Cristóbal, Galápagos Islands, Ecuador 100
Sunday March 29, 2020 Isla Bartolomé, Galápagos Islands, Ecuador Celebrity Xploration 116
Sunday March 29, 2020 Espumilla Beach, Isla Santiago, Galápagos Islands, Ecuador 100
Monday March 30, 2020 Vicente Roca Point, Isla Isabela, Galápagos Islands, Ecuador 100
Monday March 30, 2020 Punta Espinoza, Isla Fernandina, Galápagos Islands, Ecuador 100
Tuesday March 31, 2020 Caleta Tagus, Isla Isabela, Galápagos Islands, Ecuador 100
Tuesday March 31, 2020 Elizabeth Bay, Isla Isabela, Galápagos Islands, Ecuador 100
Wednesday April 1, 2020 Bahia Post Office, Floreana, Galápagos Islands, Ecuador 100
Wednesday April 1, 2020 Isla Champión, Galápagos Islands, Ecuador 100
Wednesday April 1, 2020 Cormorant Point, Isla Floreana, Galápagos Islands, Ecuador 100
Thursday April 2, 2020 Cerro Dragón, Isla Santa Cruz, Galápagos Islands, Ecuador 100
Thursday April 2, 2020 Las Bachas, Isla Santa Cruz, Galápagos Islands, Ecuador 100
Friday April 3, 2020 Puerto Ayora, Isla Santa Cruz, Galápagos Islands, Ecuador 100
Friday April 3, 2020 Los Gemelos, Isla Santa Cruz, Galápagos Islands, Ecuador 100
Saturday April 4, 2020 Isla Baltra, Galápagos Islands, Ecuador Celebrity Xploration

Celebrity Xpedition
214