Silversea Silver Discoverer

Future Positions

Switch to List View

Date Location Other Ships at Location Total # Passengers
Saturday September 21, 2019 Anelghowhat, Aneityum, Vanuatu 120
Saturday September 21, 2019 Mystery Island, Vanuatu 120
Sunday September 22, 2019 At Sea 120
Monday September 23, 2019 Lautoka, Fiji 120
Tuesday September 24, 2019 Yanutha Island, Fiji 120
Wednesday September 25, 2019 Totoya Island, Fiji 120
Thursday September 26, 2019 Kabara, Fiji 120
Thursday September 26, 2019 Vuaqava Island, Fiji 120
Friday September 27, 2019 At Sea 120
Saturday September 28, 2019 Neiafu, Tonga 120
Saturday September 28, 2019 Nuku Island, Tonga 120
Sunday September 29, 2019 Nuku Island, Tonga 120
Sunday September 29, 2019 Ovaka, Tonga 120
Sunday September 29, 2019 Mounu Island, Tonga 120
Monday September 30, 2019 Foa Island, Tonga 120
Tuesday October 1, 2019 Niuatoputapu, Tonga 120
Wednesday October 2, 2019 Mata-Utu, Wallis, Wallis and Futuna 120
Wednesday October 2, 2019 Faioa, Wallis and Futuna, France 120
Thursday October 3, 2019 Alofi, Wallis and Futuna, France 120
Friday October 4, 2019 Levuka, Ovalau, Fiji 120
Saturday October 5, 2019 Lautoka, Fiji 120