Costa Venezia

Future Positions

Switch to List View

Date Location Other Ships at Location Total # Passengers
Wednesday September 28, 2022 Kuşadasi, Turkey Silversea Silver Spirit

Regent Seven Seas Explorer
6,550
Thursday September 29, 2022 Heraklion, Crete, Greece 5,260
Friday September 30, 2022 Rhodes, Rhodes Island, Greece Royal Caribbean Rhapsody Of The Seas

Silversea Silver Spirit

Azamara Quest
8,492
Saturday October 1, 2022 At Sea 5,260
Sunday October 2, 2022 Istanbul, Turkey Celebrity Reflection 8,306
Monday October 3, 2022 Istanbul, Turkey 5,260
Tuesday October 4, 2022 Izmir, Turkey 5,260
Wednesday October 5, 2022 Bodrum, Turkey 5,260
Thursday October 6, 2022 Piraeus, Greece MSC Fantasia

MSC Armonia
10,100
Friday October 7, 2022 Mykonos, Greece Celebrity Edge

Princess Regal Princess
11,720
Saturday October 8, 2022 At Sea 5,260
Sunday October 9, 2022 Istanbul, Turkey Celebrity Edge 8,160
Monday October 10, 2022 Istanbul, Turkey 5,260
Tuesday October 11, 2022 Kuşadasi, Turkey MSC Lirica 6,705
Wednesday October 12, 2022 Kuşadasi, Turkey 5,260
Thursday October 13, 2022 Piraeus, Greece MSC Armonia 6,826
Friday October 14, 2022 Heraklion, Crete, Greece 5,260
Saturday October 15, 2022 At Sea 5,260
Sunday October 16, 2022 Istanbul, Turkey Costa Diadema 10,207
Monday October 17, 2022 Istanbul, Turkey 5,260
Tuesday October 18, 2022 Izmir, Turkey 5,260
Wednesday October 19, 2022 Bodrum, Turkey 5,260
Thursday October 20, 2022 Piraeus, Greece Celebrity Apex

MSC Armonia

Viking Ocean Sea
10,666
Friday October 21, 2022 Mykonos, Greece Celebrity Reflection 8,306
Saturday October 22, 2022 At Sea 5,260
Sunday October 23, 2022 Istanbul, Turkey Seabourn Encore

Celebrity Reflection

Viking Ocean Sky
9,840
Monday October 24, 2022 Istanbul, Turkey 5,260
Tuesday October 25, 2022 Kuşadasi, Turkey Azamara Pursuit

MSC Lirica

Viking Ocean Sky
8,412
Wednesday October 26, 2022 Kuşadasi, Turkey 5,260
Thursday October 27, 2022 Piraeus, Greece Holland America ms Volendam

P&O UK Arcadia

Azamara Pursuit

Azamara Journey

MSC Armonia

Viking Ocean Jupiter
12,609
Friday October 28, 2022 Heraklion, Crete, Greece 5,260
Saturday October 29, 2022 At Sea 5,260
Sunday October 30, 2022 Istanbul, Turkey Holland America ms Volendam

Oceania Marina
7,950
Monday October 31, 2022 Istanbul, Turkey Regent Seven Seas Explorer 6,010
Tuesday November 1, 2022 Izmir, Turkey 5,260
Wednesday November 2, 2022 Bodrum, Turkey 5,260
Thursday November 3, 2022 Mykonos, Greece Norwegian Gem

Seabourn Encore
8,258
Friday November 4, 2022 Piraeus, Greece Azamara Pursuit

Viking Ocean Venus
6,967
Saturday November 5, 2022 At Sea 5,260
Sunday November 6, 2022 Istanbul, Turkey Seabourn Encore 5,864
Monday November 7, 2022 Istanbul, Turkey 5,260
Tuesday November 8, 2022 Kuşadasi, Turkey Viking Ocean Venus 6,190
Wednesday November 9, 2022 Kuşadasi, Turkey 5,260
Thursday November 10, 2022 Rhodes, Rhodes Island, Greece Seabourn Encore 5,864
Friday November 11, 2022 Heraklion, Crete, Greece 5,260
Saturday November 12, 2022 At Sea 5,260
Sunday November 13, 2022 Istanbul, Turkey 5,260