Costa Magica

Future Positions

Switch to List View

Date Location Other Ships at Location Total # Passengers
Sunday September 19, 2021 Catania, Sicily, Italy Norwegian Spirit 4,738
Monday September 20, 2021 Valletta, Malta Viking Ocean Sea 3,650
Tuesday September 21, 2021 At Sea 2,720
Wednesday September 22, 2021 Mykonos, Greece Royal Caribbean Rhapsody Of The Seas

Norwegian Jade

Norwegian Pearl

MSC Orchestra

MSC Poesia

MSC Sinfonia
16,180
Thursday September 23, 2021 Santorini, Greece Seabourn Ovation 3,320
Friday September 24, 2021 At Sea 2,720
Saturday September 25, 2021 Bari, Italy 2,720
Sunday September 26, 2021 Catania, Sicily, Italy 2,720
Monday September 27, 2021 Valletta, Malta 2,720
Tuesday September 28, 2021 At Sea 2,720
Wednesday September 29, 2021 Mykonos, Greece Carnival Legend

Norwegian Jade

Norwegian Getaway

MSC Orchestra

MSC Poesia

MSC Sinfonia
17,940
Thursday September 30, 2021 Santorini, Greece 2,720
Friday October 1, 2021 At Sea 2,720
Saturday October 2, 2021 Bari, Italy 2,720
Sunday October 3, 2021 Catania, Sicily, Italy 2,720
Monday October 4, 2021 Valletta, Malta 2,720
Tuesday October 5, 2021 At Sea 2,720
Wednesday October 6, 2021 Mykonos, Greece Royal Caribbean Rhapsody Of The Seas

Norwegian Jade

Norwegian Pearl

MSC Orchestra

MSC Poesia

MSC Sinfonia
16,180
Thursday October 7, 2021 Santorini, Greece Seabourn Ovation 3,320
Friday October 8, 2021 At Sea 2,720
Saturday October 9, 2021 Bari, Italy 2,720
Friday October 15, 2021 Savona, Italy Costa Favolosa 5,720
Saturday October 16, 2021 Marseille, France Holland America ms Nieuw Statendam

MSC Preziosa
8,888
Sunday October 17, 2021 Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain Royal Caribbean Harmony of the Seas

Norwegian Epic
12,308
Monday October 18, 2021 At Sea 2,720
Tuesday October 19, 2021 Casablanca, Morocco 2,720
Wednesday October 20, 2021 Casablanca, Morocco 2,720
Thursday October 21, 2021 At Sea 2,720
Friday October 22, 2021 Lanzarote, Canary Islands, Spain Celebrity Silhouette 5,606
Saturday October 23, 2021 Fuerteventura, Canary Islands, Spain 2,720
Sunday October 24, 2021 Santa Cruz de Tenerife, Tenerife, Canary Islands, Spain 2,720
Monday October 25, 2021 Funchal, Madeira, Portugal 2,720
Tuesday October 26, 2021 At Sea 2,720
Wednesday October 27, 2021 Málaga, Spain 2,720
Thursday October 28, 2021 At Sea 2,720
Friday October 29, 2021 Savona, Italy 2,720
Saturday October 30, 2021 Marseille, France Viking Ocean Sea 3,650
Sunday October 31, 2021 Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain Regent Seven Seas Mariner

Regent Seven Seas Explorer

Viking Ocean Sea
5,100