Costa Luminosa

Future Positions

Switch to List View

Date Location Other Ships at Location Total # Passengers
Sunday September 19, 2021 Trieste, Italy 2,260
Monday September 20, 2021 Bari, Italy MSC Magnifica

MSC Poesia
7,328
Tuesday September 21, 2021 Corfu, Greece Norwegian Dawn 4,600
Wednesday September 22, 2021 Piraeus, Greece MSC Magnifica 4,778
Thursday September 23, 2021 Mykonos, Greece Norwegian Dawn

MSC Magnifica
7,118
Friday September 24, 2021 Katakolon, Greece MSC Poesia 4,810
Saturday September 25, 2021 At Sea 2,260
Sunday September 26, 2021 Trieste, Italy 2,260
Monday September 27, 2021 Bari, Italy MSC Magnifica

MSC Poesia
7,328
Tuesday September 28, 2021 Corfu, Greece Norwegian Dawn 4,600
Wednesday September 29, 2021 Piraeus, Greece MSC Magnifica 4,778
Thursday September 30, 2021 Mykonos, Greece Norwegian Pearl

Norwegian Dawn

Seabourn Ovation

MSC Magnifica
10,112
Friday October 1, 2021 Katakolon, Greece Carnival Legend

MSC Poesia
6,934
Saturday October 2, 2021 At Sea 2,260
Sunday October 3, 2021 Trieste, Italy 2,260
Monday October 4, 2021 Bari, Italy MSC Magnifica

MSC Poesia
7,328
Tuesday October 5, 2021 Corfu, Greece Norwegian Dawn 4,600
Wednesday October 6, 2021 Piraeus, Greece MSC Magnifica 4,778
Thursday October 7, 2021 Mykonos, Greece Carnival Legend

Norwegian Dawn

MSC Magnifica
9,242
Friday October 8, 2021 Katakolon, Greece Celebrity Reflection

Norwegian Getaway

Holland America ms Eurodam

Holland America ms Westerdam

MSC Poesia
15,836
Saturday October 9, 2021 At Sea 2,260
Sunday October 10, 2021 Trieste, Italy 2,260
Monday October 11, 2021 Bari, Italy MSC Magnifica

MSC Poesia
7,328
Tuesday October 12, 2021 Corfu, Greece Carnival Legend

Norwegian Dawn
6,724
Wednesday October 13, 2021 Piraeus, Greece Azamara Journey

Celebrity Reflection

MSC Magnifica
8,518
Thursday October 14, 2021 Mykonos, Greece Norwegian Dawn

Norwegian Spirit

MSC Magnifica
9,136
Friday October 15, 2021 Katakolon, Greece MSC Poesia 4,810
Saturday October 16, 2021 At Sea 2,260
Sunday October 17, 2021 Trieste, Italy Azamara Quest 2,954
Monday October 18, 2021 Bari, Italy MSC Poesia

MSC Magnifica
7,328
Tuesday October 19, 2021 Corfu, Greece Carnival Legend

Norwegian Dawn
6,724
Wednesday October 20, 2021 Piraeus, Greece Holland America ms Volendam

Costa Deliziosa

MSC Magnifica
8,470
Thursday October 21, 2021 Mykonos, Greece Norwegian Pearl

Norwegian Dawn

Seabourn Encore

MSC Magnifica
10,116
Friday October 22, 2021 Katakolon, Greece Oceania Riviera

MSC Poesia
6,060
Saturday October 23, 2021 At Sea 2,260
Sunday October 24, 2021 Trieste, Italy 2,260